Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst hotel ever but not worth money

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling for a college visit and it was an alright hotel however the beds were awful. The rooms were very small with little room to walk. The bathroom small with little room to get around. The beds were select comfort beds that didn't adjust correctly. The cable that was offered didn't work well and didn't have many choices of channels also couldn't rent movies which I thought was a Hilton standard. Overall just not worth the money could have stayed at much less expensive hotel for the things that were offered here and probably got a good nights sleep. Spoke to hotel manager who said he would look into it but as of now still charged and not happy with stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for football games

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and the amenities. However, the beds were really hard and the tub had a black mold around the edges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay in a lovely town

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely inviting entrance. Very helpful staff who helped us find another room after the first one had an adjoining door which we really didn't want. Shower powerful and towels really fluffy. Good area close to university and next to football stadium. local shops and only just over a mile to the town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, Wyoming

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Hospital is close by and the restaurants were within walking distance.
My mom was having bone replacement surgery and the Hilton Garden Inn was the most convenient of accommodations for us. We were pleasantly surprised with the rooms, lobby and service. We had a lovely experience and they were able to turn a not so great trip into something wonderful! Thank You Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ne

Great overnight stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice clean, comfortable rooms with coffee maker. Close to other restaurants and local businesses.
Cons: No breakfast buffet included.
We've stayed here before, a halfway to Pocatello, Idaho resting stop. We enjoy the bar area and the great food at the restaurant! Always nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for a night away from the kids and had a wonderful time. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed. We had one of the whirlpool rooms and my wife said that the whirlpool made her the most relaxed she had been in months. The bar was small, but nice and the bartender gave us great service when we stopped to catch the end of the football game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood CO

nice hotel, close to soccer fields and dinning

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: good location, close to campus
It was good, would stay there again, close to most everything we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Right by the University

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Laramie is a really beautiful town. Road trip through to Yellowstone. Hotel was by U of WY and was very nice. 5 min drive to downtown which is all local shops. Big box stores, etc. (just a few) by U of W. hotel very nice and clean, excellent staff.