Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Location: Great location, just a stone's throw away from the University of Wyoming.
Had a great experience. Staff was very professional. The food at the Garden Grille was excellent, kudos to the chef. Our waiter was very knowledgeable about the menu and gave suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laramie, wy

Nice hotel with very nice emenitys.

Posted May 8, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean room. would stay there again. Bed was not the best I've slept in but it was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great Quick Getaway in Laramie!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our family stayed in the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie last weekend for a Birthday celebration for my daughter-in-law. The staff was very accommodating and were able to get us all on the same floor. The rooms are very comfortable and very clean. There was an issue with the fire alarm malfunctioning during the night. The staff, again, was apologetic and offered to cover our breakfast the next morning. We will return to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Laramie - I for one am looking forward to it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernal utah

excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We have stayed 3 times. Staff is always great. Room clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great.
4 out of 5
by Austin Ingram

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. The pool was closed for cleaning because the water was cloudy. The kids were bummed. Buffet breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Ernie

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean facility, quiet, excellent breakfast, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Campus Convenience

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel staff is awesome! Very close to UW campus, and good restaurants! Bed was worn out and had a crater that made for a rough night. Get a new bed and I'll be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and even had a restaurant
3 out of 5
by Keith

?????

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I will start to say my standards for Hiltons are high. First impressions of this location were great. Walkin is beautiful, customer service was great but the room condition had room to improve. The furnature was all dinged up. We found p... hair stuck to the bathroom door jamb. Telling me we are using the same cleaning towles on contact surfaces that were used to clean toilets or showers. The beds were nice and clean, comfortable. The rest of the facility was very nice. Just the rooms need some help.