Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Campus Convenience

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel staff is awesome! Very close to UW campus, and good restaurants! Bed was worn out and had a crater that made for a rough night. Get a new bed and I'll be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Deceiving but good

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel, pool, and room were clean and comfortable but bed size was deceiving. King bed = slightly larger queen but not quite a standard king. Overall, good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Food was good, reasonably priced.
Quick trip on business. Late arrival, early checkout. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst hotel ever but not worth money

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling for a college visit and it was an alright hotel however the beds were awful. The rooms were very small with little room to walk. The bathroom small with little room to get around. The beds were select comfort beds that didn't adjust correctly. The cable that was offered didn't work well and didn't have many choices of channels also couldn't rent movies which I thought was a Hilton standard. Overall just not worth the money could have stayed at much less expensive hotel for the things that were offered here and probably got a good nights sleep. Spoke to hotel manager who said he would look into it but as of now still charged and not happy with stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for football games

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and the amenities. However, the beds were really hard and the tub had a black mold around the edges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay in a lovely town

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely inviting entrance. Very helpful staff who helped us find another room after the first one had an adjoining door which we really didn't want. Shower powerful and towels really fluffy. Good area close to university and next to football stadium. local shops and only just over a mile to the town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, Wyoming

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Hospital is close by and the restaurants were within walking distance.
My mom was having bone replacement surgery and the Hilton Garden Inn was the most convenient of accommodations for us. We were pleasantly surprised with the rooms, lobby and service. We had a lovely experience and they were able to turn a not so great trip into something wonderful! Thank You Hilton Garden Inn