Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Easy access location, great facility

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: New and extremely clean
Location: Not much to do in Laramie, unless one had an event or need associated with the UW
We got a room on very short notice and had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Walking distance to campus.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Seemed a little understaffed

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel was nice and in a great location, but seemed a bit understaffed in the breakfast buffet/restaurant. Took longer than it should and the waiter seemed extremely overwhelmed.
5 out of 5
by Brian from St Louis

Other than the snow, a great time in Laramie, WY.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel in the city of Laramie, WY. This was my first trip to this area. The hotel is right in the middle of everything and just a few blocks from the University of Wyoming. There were plenty of restaurants just next door of the hotel. There was a huge snowstorm coming in with a projections of two feet of snow in mid April, so I had to cut my trip short.
5 out of 5
by Judy F.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
great location to college.
5 out of 5
by Kris from Lander, WY

Great place to stay near University of Wyoming

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for walking to University of Wyoming campus and buildings. Great service and excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
by Katharine from Denver

Great place in Laramie!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with our two year old daughter and had a great time. Pool was a great temperature--not too cold, which was so nice for a change. Great comfy beds. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by William from Peoria

Bill

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in by very knowledgeable employee who was friendly and customer oriente Morning breakfast very good and 2ds available. Meals cooked to order and quality ingredients
4 out of 5
by Mariyn from Denver Colorado

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was too cold but everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and the staff was very pleasant. We had no complaints except there wasn't a complimentary breakfast. There was breakfast available but at $11.99/plate it is not very affordable for a family of 4 with 2 smaller kids. The pool was at a comfortable temperature so the kids loved it.