Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, Wyoming

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Hospital is close by and the restaurants were within walking distance.
My mom was having bone replacement surgery and the Hilton Garden Inn was the most convenient of accommodations for us. We were pleasantly surprised with the rooms, lobby and service. We had a lovely experience and they were able to turn a not so great trip into something wonderful! Thank You Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood CO

nice hotel, close to soccer fields and dinning

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: good location, close to campus
It was good, would stay there again, close to most everything we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Right by the University

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Laramie is a really beautiful town. Road trip through to Yellowstone. Hotel was by U of WY and was very nice. 5 min drive to downtown which is all local shops. Big box stores, etc. (just a few) by U of W. hotel very nice and clean, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Laramie

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean, easy to get to and close to many things. Staff welcoming. Cookies delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Slept like a log.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Parking was great!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't participate in "things to do nearby".
A-Okay. Nice facility. In and out in a jiffy. Nice bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Pleasent stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, quiet.
Location: I can't say anything about this because all I did was walk around the vicinity of the hotel. There's lots of construction so things will be changing.
Very nice facilities in a great area to walk and explore. Beautiful surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel close to the university. Staff is great. Only complaint is the mattress. They are adjustable, but couldn't tell the difference with adjustments. my wife's side had a divot in the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Carlos, CA

Family friendly; 4-star experience.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hilton continues to impress and provide a 4-star experience at a great value. This is a comfortable stay with all the extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room was very nice, quiet, and clean. We enjoyed our stay and would return again . The staff was very attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Easy access location, great facility

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: New and extremely clean
Location: Not much to do in Laramie, unless one had an event or need associated with the UW
We got a room on very short notice and had an enjoyable stay.