Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Clean hotel. Spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Real friendly and very quiet. Staff excellent I love Laramie. What a nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I was in Laramie for 1 night on business. The hotel was nice, comfortable and conveniently located. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Noisy

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Noisy I could hear casual conversations in and adjacent room also coffee machine had some chemical in the water it was terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you have described. We are currently looking into both issues. We do hope you choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, Wyoming

Windy state and make up stains

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Everything is top notch about this room except the giant foundation make up smear on the side if the mirror. Also, the wind hitting the side if the building is quite loud. BUT they did provide a little pre wrapped bag of ear plugs with a lovely note about about the apologising for the noise of the wind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying here with us and for writing this review! I'm sorry to hear about the mirror in your room and we have addressed the issue with out housekeeping team. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rozet, Wyoming

Nice

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: It is close to the hospital where we needed to be
Cons: Customer Service-hotel staff was not friendly at all
Location: Hospital was across the street, restaurants are close by also
Hotel was nice, the staff was not the friendliest which I think they all need some work on the customer service! Tried asking question and they were not forth coming on helping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great hotel. Perkins is built in, so you can down to the restaurant to eat or have it delivered to your room. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We look forward to serving you again, during your next travels to Laramie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield,CA

Dropped a notch, hopefully it’s temporary

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great staff, as usual, but room was next to rowdies who are working iin groups. They don’t care about making noise at all hours, and it seems they keep coming there, as I’ve seen them the last three stays. They stay at the end opposite the elevators (how about keeping others away?) This isn’t the hotel’s fault, per se, but they really should have security on site to look for this kind of thing. I moved rooms after midnight, after giving up on sleep, but was put in another room on another floor where the ac-heater unit was not responsive to the thermostat (even though it said on the wall that it was). The desk staff was very nice and brought up keys to a new room across the hall that had a working unit. Staff said, “They’re supposed to update those rooms and their units soon,” but why not be sure of the issues before placing rousted customers there, or why not update asap? They’re chargi g enough to afford it easily. Got to bed at 1:15 AM. Room was not as clean as I’m used to with his hotel, but it was ok. The clientele are not the fault of the hotel, but monitoring wouldn’t hurt. Probably the staffing is minimal at night, so that’s just the way it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the noisy neighbors you had experienced during your stay and for the ac unit. We will be looking into the unit in the specific room. We do hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate your review, we hope to see you again next time!