Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what you pay for.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Little that would not raise the cost of staying there.
Location: Great Mexican place next door and right off the interstate and Hwy 287.
This is a very cheap hotel. I frequent this hotel for this reason. It provides a convenient place to stop on my way to Colorado without making me feel like I have spent a fortune. It is clean, safe,conveniently located and has a great Mexican eatery next door. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. If you are looking for a bed and shower for a very cheap overnight then this is it. If you want a luxury experience then this isn't for you.
4 out of 5
by John E.

Passing Through

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Front desk got me the room location I desired, customer service +.
4 out of 5
by Pamela S.

Stay while Traveling

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Wanted a reasonably priced motel for our trip. The room was quite attractive and clean, bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Disappointed that there was no breakfast, but enjoyed our quick stay.
4 out of 5
by BK

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
Room was clean. No burnt out light bulbs or any other problems. Everything in the room worked fine. Friendly staff. I will be staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updating my reservation

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: nice room very clean
Cons: when a person calls in have them take care of the issue when they call and not pass it on to the next person to reslove.
one of the persons I contacted at the hotel, to update my reservation from a pet room to a non pet room said that I could make the update when I got there. However when I got there the other persons said that she should have taken care of that when I called in, and this was a very busy weekend (Home Comming for UW). The lady at the desk (Sunny) was very helpful. And was able to get us into a "non smoking" room, which we definitely did not want. Thank you Sunny!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick trip to Laramie .

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Location: Right of of interstate, downtown and university campus
Used room just for sleep. Iw as clean, bed good and reasonably priced. staff friendly
3 out of 5
by joseph r.

trip for game

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
OK for the money. Room carpet was worn and parking lot in need of repairs. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mary O.

very happy

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Price was great and a good restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Reserved a king, when we got there, our room had b

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Reserved a king but when we called three hours before check in, receptionist sad that she could not find our reservation. Yet when we checked in, she knew we had prepaid for the room. Gave us two beds instead of our king
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great, convenient location for hiking around Laramie, WY. Good proximity to downtown.