Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Not the worst experience

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was clean and the king bed was comfortable, but the front desk wasn't very friendly. We found a jar of marijuana in our room. Very sketchy. The hot tub didn't work and the breakfast was not good. It was old and a poor selection. The room itself wasn't in bad condition. The pillows were comfy and the room seemed clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what is pictures

Posted Mar 10, 2017
No hot water in tub. Security lock on door broken. Hotel is in need of updating and remodeling. Lots of broken things around hotel
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
They have done their best to make this place look great and yet it is a tired old motel spruced up to be tolerable. The biggest drawback for our visit is that we have little kids and we picked this place for the indoor pool and hot tub. Not only is your room not attached to the main building (so you have to go outside to and from the pool), but both the pool and hot tub were broken and unusable. No one told us and there wasn't even a sign saying the pool was closed. : ( The staff was apologetic but there was really nothing they could do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was an ok hotel. The staff was excellent but the facilities need some upgrading.
3 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
With complimentary dinner and breakfast, it made our stay due to road closures more pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Orlando

Check charges.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was charged on credit card for a room when all was paid through Hotels .com. Hotel refused to return so it was necessary to use bank to correct. Jennifer is the manager and refused to correct
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Would not stay again.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Old and dirty!!! Doors were filthy. Curtains were torn. No rod to hang clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific Experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, and we mean everything!
Location: Poor location - as this was an embarrassment.
Brown 'stains' on the bathroom walls, white 'stains' on couch. Bedding smelled. Television enabled for 3 channels. No soap - front office informed and told us soap was on back order. Air conditioner cover broken and on the floor. Laminate ripped off and not repaired. Dirty. Talked to manager, assistant manager and front desk and no remedy was even considered. We laughed until we cried as it was too much to even believe. No respectable hotel would tolerate any of these things. This is the fifth time attempting to post a review - previous reviews with more detail of white and brown stains were too graphic. Use your imagination.
5 out of 5
by Bill from McCook, NE

Short stop on a NW trip

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the questionable clientele, our stay was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. Definitely worth another stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Conveniently located to the town center and restaurants.
Overall condition of the facilities are terrible. My room had hole in the window, cracked toilet tank and the shower hot water did not work correctly.