Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie WY

Posted Mar 20, 2019
After a very long day, I put in a reservation and went on short notice. Everything was absolutely perfect. Got to the room and the heater did not work. Gave me another room and I slept perfect. Great staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2019
It was cheap. Room better than expected in terms of size. Shower needs serious pressure washing. If your looking for cheap price, this place is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Battle ground, wa.

Posted Mar 11, 2019
I liked that they had 18 wheeler parking. I didnt like the access, it was under construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2019
The room smelled stale. Toilet leaked on floor and tile work in bathroom needs replaced. Facility in poor condition overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Washington

Posted Dec 20, 2018
When the dryer in the guest laundry didn't work the manager put our clothes in the staff dryer free of charge and then folded and delivered our clothing to our room. Very friendly staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga us

Posted Dec 14, 2018
the staff was very professional and very friendly upon greeting the incoming parties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie

Posted Nov 15, 2018
Really great for the price. Staff was very nice! I would definitely bring a group to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2018 on Orbitz