Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
the property DOES NOT MATCH the web site picture. It is very ran down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
Pool was awful nothing worked in there hot tub not working staff had lights off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2019
This property needs a complete rehab! The staff treated us well, but this place is in sad shape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2019
The room wasn't as clean as it should have been. Conviently located close to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Desk lady was awful, told me i didnt have reservation, yelled at me about the cat after it was confirmed, called into main office and emailed to confirm. She said she would charge me 269 dollars if i didnt tell her about the cat which i had already done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019
We got there and our room wasnt cleaned..dog food in a pile on the floor..gave us a different room..last one she said...opened the door..there was someone already in there..Had to leave..Went to Best Western..dont waste your time on this super8..gives the whole franchise a bad name..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2019
Actually, it was difficult to get to, due to construction and truckers, overall cleanliness was lacking, and hotel was quite dated...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, colorado

Posted Apr 30, 2019
Convenient , allows pets, had delicious Belgian waffles
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
The bathroom was AWFUL mold everywhere, hopefully I can attach pics to this rating. Staff was not helpful when I complained, very rude, will NEVER NEVER stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
This place is low rent!! Hallways are just deplorable! The bathroom had mold on the tiles and along grout. Drapes were sagging and half on the rod. Breakfast was the most minimal I have seen advertised.