Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by T Rusk

I felt bad for them!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a pretty clean hotel to stay at but they were short handed due to all of their staff quitting or not showing up. When we got there at 5, our room wasn't ready and that was ok because we were headed out for dinner and when we got their at 9 it was ok but the TV didn't work at all. The next day when we checked out I reported it to the desk clerk and he said did you turn it on at the phone? Well I have never turned a tv on with a phone before and it was not marked in their instructions or anything else. There wasn't anything techy about the room. I found this to be extremely odd. I am not sure I am smart enough to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell, WY

Nice clean room easy to find location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Just an overnight stay. Nice room, a fridge would've been nice, the ice machine sufficed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

excellent value

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Good clean room, excellent breakfast options.
Cons: It is a little tricky to find, being on a curving streets with poorly marked curbs. Toilet/tub room of bathroom was very small.
Location: It is in northwest Laramie but close to through streets and thus easy to get anywhere in town, including UW.
Good, clean room and facility as one expects at this chain. We happened to get a very good 2-night deal on the room rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service and employees

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Terrible experience lady at front desk and management is terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

A Big Disappointment

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The motel staff and the overall facilities
The lobby reeked of cigarette smoke! It took quite some time before anyone came to check me in. The place was run down and in much need of updates. The toilet-shower area was very cramped, our TV did not work and we had to call the front desk for assistance. Again on leaving I had to wait before someone attended the front desk even though there were other people in the lobby area. It was a big disappointment compared to other Super 8 Motels I've stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was super friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The hotel staff was awesome! The hotel smells of cigarettes and animal urine!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Not impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Plumbing problems, electrical problems, dirty underwear left in room. Not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis S.

Okay

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was okay and the atmosphere was pleasant. The bathroom was tiny. Glad we only had to use it for one night. It was surprisingly quiet considering we were in 101, so next to the entrance and desk. Would have liked a pool but can't do anything about that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Do NOT stay here.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: It's out in the middle of a field!
The only thing nice to say about this hotel is that the manager refunded our payment after we checked in and saw the room.