Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2019
The room was fabulous. I had everything I needed. The breakfast was wonderful. They had a wide variety of items to choose from. I could have not asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2019
Rooms need to air out more before being occupied. The rooms smelled horrible. Paid for a room with tub and only got the shower. Have a 2.5 year old whoe does not like getting face wet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2019
I really enjoyed my stayed there. I would stayed again! 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, us

Posted Apr 15, 2019
Very clean and beautiful rooms. The entire staff was extremely welcoming and very helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone stay in this best western.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2019
The property is beautiful and it is kept in great condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Travel Made Easy

Posted Jan 22, 2019 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The surrounding area had plenty of restaurant options and the hotel itself was easy to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2018 by Cel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! Happy Holidays, Celina-GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2018 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Beautiful facilities, very cozy. The best in the area by far...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2018 by Cel, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you back again soon! Celina-GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2018
Convenient location, nice set up plus friendly atmosphere