Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey, Mexico

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La limpieza
Cons: No hay suficientes toallas
Location: Nos gustó mucho para ir de de Compras, está todo cerca
Estuvimos muy cómodos, todo muy limpio y aprovechamos la alberca y el asador
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo TX

Close to shoping area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very good hotel with a nice Looby and restaurant and very close to the mall center and down town. Nice rooms too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Cuartos
Cons: Alberca
Location: Buena localización para shopping
El hotel es bueno, cómodo. La alberca es pequeña Cuidado con el recepcionista Nelson, a pesar que habla español, jamás lo hará contigo como cliente, decepcionante su actitud. Todo el demás personal muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton Tx

Nice Clean and Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great no issues during our stay. Hotel was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice, great staff. Just passing through with the family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel for the price! Right off 35 easy access to anything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The service was good, the hotel was nice,the beds were ok but they were alittle hard and small a queen size would have been better and no breakfast included for the price we paid. Hmm. I guess if i was in town i may stay just depends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centrico

Posted Jul 29, 2016
PERSONAL DEL HOTEL MUY ATENTOS,AMPLIO ESTACIONAMIENTO, LAS HABITACIONES AMPLIAS Y LIMPIAS,EL DESAYUNO INCLUIDO NADA DEL OTRO MUNDO, MUY REGULAR, PERO BUEN SERVICIO. GRACIAS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Tx

Excellent Management

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything it's brand new and everyone was very attentive and nice
Cons: Bed firmness
Location: Laredo, Tx is small city, so everything is close by.
Nancy del Rio, is the person I dealt with, my problem was taken care immediately, with extra breakfast that we were offered due to our room had a restroom leak. The place is excellent, the only reason I gave it a 2 for room comfort is because the Bed was super super soft and I have back problems, but our daughters told me they slept like babies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! Jerry-Hotel GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the border

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The room.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: It is close to the border.
It was a good hotel at an excellent price. Normally we can't justify the price but this time there was a good discount.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent rating and comments! Jerry-Hotel GM