Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H-Town Tx

Awesome location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful time in Laredo and the Hotel was the main thing for us , believe me we are going to be back !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I stayed there for one night, place was spotless, staff was nice, and room was clean and quiet. I had a great night sleep after rotary installation for Laredo Next Generation officers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

god

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
near from interest points
4 out of 5
by Maria

Nice stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Polite and friendly staff. My only concern was the hallway trash seen about the hotel. Left one morning came back that afternoon and the same trash was there or even overnight. That was not good to see.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel with comfortable dining/bar area. The suite was very welcoming and big. Manager's reception is awesome. Good location with shopping right across the street.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

Customer service is DEAD!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I love embassy suites, but this will be my last stay in Laredo. Customer service all the way around was horrendous! The only nice people were the waiting staff in the breakfast area. I did not get the conjoined rooms I asked for, when i asked for rooms side by side they orginally gave them to me then decided 10 mintues later to change thier minds. Mind you I checked in fairly early! At the bar I was told we could not eat outside food and i was forced to move to the restruant area only 5 mintues later to find out there was 5 other people eating in the bar area and they were not forced to move; to top it off they had the same outside food we did. When we downstairs to have out breakfast the made to order staff had an attitude and didnt know whether to throw the plate at us or shove it to us. This will ne our last stay at this hotel for sure
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Criselda

R & R

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Always nice to relax in the indoor pool and hottub. The manager's reception and breakfast is great. Well worth the rate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Quick weekender

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice hotel just what you expect and more. The breakfast is awesome the complimentary drinks are both over-the-top a plus!! If anything convinced me to come back it's definitely those nice treats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The breakfast and complimentary drinks were awesome great perks. Definitely would recommend this hotel.