Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, Tx

Nice hotel close to the shopping center.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I liked everything in this hotel, the inside pool, the bar, the seating areas and the location.
Location: it's very close to the mall and to a variety of restaurants and food places.
We stayed here for two nights. the place is very nice, breakfast is wonderful and the staff is excellent.. My only complaint is the double beds, they are very small, but still comfortables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: happy hour
It's a good location, next to the mall and food and close to the airport and main freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Room service. The food came up cold.
Nice Hotel close to mall. Friendly staff and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Very nice hotel in Laredo area.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel design. Good restaurant/breakfast area. Rooms have a lot of inside space with a small office space separate from the the room.
Location: The mall crossing the street is a must to visit. Good amount of stores in one place.
Hotel close to Del Norte Mall, reachable by a walking time of 5min, just crossing a low transit street. Shuttle to the airport is available. Small convenience store is available. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location n facility in Laredo

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast n rooms
Cons: No complaints
Location: The Mall is right across the street
Awesome staff n location. Comfy rooms. Great pillows n beds. Breakfast can't be beat. Made to order and very attentive staff. Our Go To Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The best hotel in laredo

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Mall del norte
. A a a a a a a ftfh jiguihgg bhhujfg . B b b b b b . . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just excellente

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Mall
The best hotel in laredo .......... ........ . . .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very unhappy with stay. Ordered room service and it never came. I had to follow up and they claimed they were given the wrong room number. No apologies and lots of attitude. Will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
There are better hotels out there, but they are a lot more expensive. Fantastic hotel for the price. I definitively recommend it and I will use it again and again.