Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The room.
Cons: Everything is great.
Location: Is just in front of the shopping Mall.
A home away-from-home kind of hotel. The staff is friendly, the location is incredible (in front of the Mall, but away from the traffic). The room is big, with a kitchen and everything you need for a great rest. The breakfast is included, there is even a bbq grill, a pool and a basketball court so you can have more fun, staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Gino Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the great review. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team puts a lot of effort into training and delivering excellent service. We always love to hear when we’ve made a great impression on our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saltillo

HOTEL CERCA DEL MALL

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Muy acojible mi estancia el cuarto muy cómodo excelentes instalaciones muy cercano al mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Space and cleanliness.
This was such a good find! The bathroom and kitchen were awesome. It was like we booked a small apartment instead of a hotel suite. Plus, the breakfast, dinner and happy hour were all included in the price. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Walk to Mall

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Did not clean room until 5 pm even though we asked for it.
Location: Mall
Excellent roon, walk to Mall. Kitchenette. Nice bed, etc Price was appropriate
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Gino Perez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments. I would like to express my appreciation for the feedback such as you have provided is of great value to us. An opportunity for us to ensure and improve the quality of service we offer our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. La habitacion esta grande y con excelente espacio. Desayuno muy completo. Todos muy amables y serviciales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arturo

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Es un buen hotel, bien hubicado a un costado del mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge from monterrey

Excelente opcion

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Un excelente hotel, con instalaciones de primera, un desayuno completo incluido y la velocidad del internet gratuito excelente. Tambien su ubicación cerca del Mall del Norte lo hacen una opción excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo C from Monterrey

recomendable

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel esta muy bueno, recién remodelado, incluye almuerzo muy completo las habitaciones muy confortables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
friendly staff nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Gino, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have provided about your experience with us. I will make sure to give a Special Thanks to the team members you listed in your review. Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites in Laredo Texas the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Gino Perez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels