Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sabinas Hidalgo, NL, Mexico

Overpriced, no breakfast.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better breakfast, more mirrors inside rooms, ensure air conditioners work properly.
Location: Close to airport, Laredo Energy Arena, movie theater, several restaurants, indoor gun range, etc.
Bad points: overpriced for double-bed room; no breakfast on Sunday morning by 9:45 am; rude dining room staff; only one (1) mirror in room (which was in bathroom); air conditioner temperature would not adjust from 60 degrees, so had to turn off unit. Good points: location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love it

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We spend our 1 anniversary at LA Quinta, and we had a pleasant stay. The manager help us with an awesome room and we did not regret to spend the night with you guys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We have stayed at La Quinta many times. Always easy to book, clean and very friendly staff. We appreciate the free parking, small business center, breakfast and the clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable, clean, quick check in , up grade, front desk called me after 10 minutes to ask if room was satisfactory, complimentary gift at check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

3 minutes from the airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Distance to airport is nice. Some shops around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL

Lo recomiendo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: El desayuno. El señor Ricardo del Restaurante es una persona muy atenta y entusiasta en sus labores. Cocina delicioso!!!
Cons: En las habitaciones falta un espejo y tocador en el área de la recamara.
Location: Los restaurantes que están cerca son de buena calidad.
Mi estancia fue muy buena en general, el personal del hotel muy atento y eficiente. Tuvimos un problema con la regadera, pero llamamos al personal y lo resolvieron inmediatamente.
5 out of 5
by Loraine from RGV

Night Get Away

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriends and I stayed over for a night of fun and entertainment. We enjoyed The Office food and drinks, which was right around the corner from the hotel. The hotel stay was excellent. I definitely will be staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Winston Salem, NC

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and responsive to our needs.
5 out of 5
by Luis Gustavo from QUERETARO

SAFE PLACE IN LAREDO

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
NICE AND EASY TO FIND