Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, eating establishments within walking distance, and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Fermin

Cleanliness and location

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I liked that our room was very clean and was close to restaurants and the arena.The only thing I didn't care for was the breakfast.They didn't have much of a selection and it started way to early and they would put up to early as well.
4 out of 5
by Manuela

Family stay at La Quinta by the Airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Area was very nice and clean, the room overall was comfortable, the best part was the shower! It was very relaxing. The only complaint about the particular room we got was that we were on the 1st floor next to the breakfast area and was very noisy. Woke up and couldn't go back to sleep. Would definitely return to this hotel. By the way, Danny's restaurant was excellent!! We were looking for an IHOP and the wait was an hour. Ended up at Danny's which was down the street from the hotel. The food is very authentic, very impressed. The servers were very nice and even though they were busy we didn't have to wait to be seated. Our party was 9 so we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Parking is small and confusing where to park do to the next door restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The friendliness of staff at the front desk is a primary reason I always return to this hotel during business travel.
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by virginia

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was great only thing bothering was smell in room I'm thinking carpet needs to be shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good food nearby and close to airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: No channel guide for TV. Equipment in Gym were not working properly.
Location: close to airport and restaurants
I chose this hotel after two prior trips to Laredo because of the convenient location to restaurants and the airport. However the places needs some updating. The equipment in the gym were not working properly (bike, elliptical and treadmill). The room was comfy but there was not guide for the tv channels. I hate having to flip through 40 channels to try to figure out where ESPN is. The location is good and good eats nearby but I'd probably try another place on my next trip to Laredo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Sure Resting

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Big room and very clean it
Location: Nearly new Stores
Excellent Hotel to rest without noises and very clean it , big room , Kindly Personal, delicious breakfast