Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzalez

Nice in the center of the city

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The location was perfect, close to everything. The staff was really nice, although they didn't serve breakfast, there were a lot of places near by with good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Rodeado de buenos comercios y comida rápida

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nos costo un poco de trabajo encontrarlo Pero ya llegando vimos que es muy fácil y tiene muy buenos accesos para Walmart Target y tiene buenos comercios A lo 49 s alrededores estaba limpio funcionaba muy bien el aire acondicionado y muy buena presión en la regadera las camas también muy aceptable La verdad sí volvería fotos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Easy excess to main roads close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Was quick an easy to check inane clean staff helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Tx

Nice hotel but far away from the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: My reservation was found inmediatly.
Cons: To tell the exact distance from the airport.
Location: It is a location far away from the mall and is not easy to arrive to it due to work construction.
The hotel was ok for the Price, but I selected it because I was looking for a hotel near from the airport and it was not near. And really far away from the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the drive

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This Red Roof is way better than the I-35 location, newer, smells clean, no stains everywhere, less crowded and it is even cheaper, it might a bit far from the I-35 and the Mall but it's really not that long of a drive, total recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo Tx.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Exellent location for us and you find places for eat not to far from the hotel
1 out of 5
by Lloyd from Mexico

This room a major disappointment!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room appeared okay when we checked in. First person to use the toilet had a real scare! The toilet rocked back and forth about 3/4 of an inch, almost 2 cm. To top that all, the seat was the wrong seat for the toilet and one feel you were breaking it when you sat on it! One side of seat would drop down and other side would lift. Scared each of us. To top all this there was a small ball of what appeared to be something that should have been flushed down the toilet right beside the toilet on the floor when I tried to stick something under the side of the base of the toilet to stop it from rocking. Then when we turned out the lights for the night, it was like there was a chandelier in the room! It was ridiculously bright in the room. One probably could have read in the room without additional light. Why? Right outside the window was a big spot light aiming right at the window which I assume was for security purposes. Having stayed here about 8 - 10 times before, we were very disappointed in this particular room. I asked at the desk if anyone had complained about this room and of course the answer was no one. I highly doubt that!
5 out of 5
by Lester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hipolito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels