Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo texas

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Blankets are really old and washroom is really uncomfortable. I have been in several motel 8 and this one is the first one on bad conditions . Hotel staff was very good as always in the motel 8 , I think this hotel is ready to be renovated .
3 out of 5
by Aldo from Monterrey

Nada recomendable

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Los que atienden nada serviciales, alfombra sucia, el control de tv no funciono y el precio si es muy caro para lo que ofrecen
4 out of 5
by Ana Lilia from Mexico

Good for one night

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the beds ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
El personal no es muy amable
1 out of 5
by Claudio from San Antonio

Never stay here

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Will NEVER stay at this hotel again. I booked a night to stay because next day I had to go work early in the morning. Next morning I went down to grab a cup of juice and one pastry to eat on the go on my way to work and a lady stopped me before I was able to walk out arguing that food was not suppose to leave the breakfast area. I am the attending physician on weekends at one of the local ERs and having the convenience of a quick snack is important. If one cup of juice and ONE pastry are going to create a big deal even after I paid for a night with breakfast included then those people don't deserve my business.
4 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very good

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very good, nice and clean for hotels like Super8 Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mty,n.l.

Cerca del centro

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: La vdd, nada jamas volveria
Cons: Todo una remodelacion le caeria bien
Location: Cerca del desfile y del centro
Muy descuidado el hotel, no cerraba la puerta del baño, no salia agua por la regadera solo por abajo y el personal super mal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
nasty dirty napkins on the bed in the first room,dirty condoms and drug paraphernalia on the night stand in the second. finally got a third room was good but noisy my entire stay
4 out of 5
by LYDIA ELIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels