Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent Island, MD

One night stay for beer fest at Fed Ex

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: near Fed Ex and Woodmore Town Center with lots of restaurants and shopping
You never know what to expect when checking into a hotel for the first time. This was a pleasant surprise. Hotel is an office park, so it was very quiet on the weekend. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Cookies were excellent as always. Room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again for any other overnight Fed Ex events, just 2 miles away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo MD

It was a very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was very helpful and nice. We enjoyed everyday of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying here again :(

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I didn't like the area. Farther from DC than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the Business District

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The Lobby area was gorgeous and well kept. It was clean and very pleasing to the eye. The hotel staff was friendly and attentive. The suite was beautiful, very spacious, and well kept. I did wish the bathroom was organized a little better and they provided more towels than the two that were in there. But overall it was awesome. My only complaint and biggest complaint was the wet carpet. Upon arrival the carpet was wet and we figured they must have recently cleaned the carpet and some parts were still wet. By the morning the carpet was soaked and the water began to spread throughout the middle of the room. This was awful! Every where was damped, wet, and smelly, it was not the best experience, particularly as we the bridesmaids and bride were getting ready for the wedding that morning. We had no choice but to deal with it because we were press for time, and we could only function on one side of the room. We tried calling the hotel staff for about 45 mins but no one was at the front desk. When they finally answered they sent someone to fix the air conditioning unit (which by the way did not circulate well enough because unless you sat right next to it, you were hot in that room) but we told them to hold off because we were press for time for the wedding, and could not wait for maintenance to finish. Upon check out, they gave me 50% off the cost for the inconvenience, which was really appreciated. I would definitely come to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel for the price I got on Expedia.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Free breakfast would be a nice especially with having a Holiday Inn Express right next door.
Location: There were some restaurants and grocery stores nearby. It is in more of an office building area. We did hear some highway traffic throughout the night
The beds were comfortable and the overall hotel was nice. The outside of the building is "older" looking but the rooms were nicely updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with lovely atmosphere.

Posted May 25, 2016
I arrived at the hotel 4 hours earlier than check in for my daughter's graduation. The desk employee accommodated me because he knew my party needed to change t us up in the as soon as possible. Not only that, he put us up on the Honors floor. Very pleased all and all.
5 out of 5
by Rashauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cloris from Philadelphia

Good Hotel I do reccomend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again but skip the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Bad Guest Services

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel/room was good. However, service from the hotel staff was very disappointing and frustrating.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels