Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful!
1 out of 5
by Michele

Disappointed

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Linens were dirty, when asked to be changed the first time they did not get changed, even though there was a note left saying that they were. We found garbage and left behind items under both beds. Some of the hotel staff were incredibly rude. Overall, it was a horrible expirience and we won't return.
4 out of 5
by DR. NORBERT from München

Empfehlenswerter Aufenthaltt in Largo

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vom Flughafen Tampa kommt man mit dem Taxi in ca. 40 Minuten nach Largo, Preis ca 50 USD. Hotel mit großem Parkplatz und kleinem Pool, neben Tankstelle und ein paar Geschäften an der Durchgangsstraße. Kostenloses Frühstück mit USA-typischer Selbstbedienung (Waffelmaschine, Toaster etc) Freundliche Rezeption, freies WLAN. Guter Komfort.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from NYC

Amazing Stay - Great Value

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had over 125 guests staying at hotel for family wedding and not once did I get a complaint about the staff or amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Very very clean. Breakfast bar was awesome and the staff super friendly. Will definitely be using them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good mid-quality hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while in town for a friend's wedding and the whole wedding party which was more than 10 rooms stayed as well. They let us use the pool after we came back from the wedding which was very nice and appreciated. The bed was very comfortable and the extra space in our suite was wondering. The breakfast seating area was gorgeous!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by David from Cincinnati

It had a good breakfast buffet

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay. I enjoyed my stay