Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean and comfortable room, bed, and bathroom. The king suite was large, with plenty of room to move around. Air conditioning worked well. The coonecting door to the adjacent room could have used more sound proofing. People next door had two dogs and a cat, which were loud when they came and went. If I didn't like animals it could have been an issue. Good location to restaurants and stores. I walked pretty far. Safe neighborhoods. Friendly folks. Don't jaywalk here. Big fine and plain danderous. Drivers are all in a hurry.
5 out of 5
by mario j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was delicious! Would definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms next to me and across from me were under construction. The noise was loud. I had a very hard time talking on the phone.
5 out of 5
by Thimothy

Kind and helpful staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone who works there is so friendly and personable. It felt like family! Better than family! Sharing stories, being helpful and knowledgable about the area and activities going on at the time. Awesome breakfast every morning, fresh coffee and fruit. It is such a blessing when the people you meet on vacation are so transparent about their lives and so genuine. It is rare. Like I said, better than family!
5 out of 5
by David

more expensive but worth it!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kind of difficult to figure out traffic patterns at dark with getting into hotel, but quite easy in daytime
2 out of 5
by Nancy Henderson from largo FL

okay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were under renovation. On and off hot water, banging noises, maid service spotty at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel, with wonderful staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were newly renovated, so our stay was great. We were looking for a dog friendly establishment and we were worried that meant dirty, but this place was very clean. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. After staying there, we felt like we should have paid more for what we got!