Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deland FL

Visiting relatives

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Stay was comfortable, location close to main road. Road noise okay, except for sirens from emergency vehicles. All in all enjoyed all the amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from largo fl

Horrible stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I wouldn't stay there again if they paid me the place has terrible service and their staff sucks the most terrible hotel stay I've ever had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We came here after a short visit to the hotel we originally booked. From the ghetto to a beautiful area and a beautiful hotel. It's easy access to Indian rocks beach and the other beaches. I'm glad we went with this hotel and decided to forgo the original.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, Florida

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed here one night so that we could go and watch a concert at Indian rocks first Baptist Church. The hotel was perfect - close to the venue. Breakfast was wonderful - great choices and the staff were friendly. Very clean. Very comfortable. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Good attention to detail, like different photos by

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Good attention to detail, like a different fun photo by each door. Staff helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
There for business and the hotel provided a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Jacquelynn

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great! There is a large, beautiful Park right across the street with a lovely playground and big, shady trees. The staff are all great. Very helpful. Our AC wasn't working great and maintenance took one look and replaced the entire unit!!! Awesome, awesome hotel and location. Easy drive to Clearwater Beach. Totally recommend.
4 out of 5
by Jacalyn

OK hotel, but too high a price for the quality.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our bed was comfortable, AC nice and cool, got good sleep! That's always a plus! But, there were crumbs under the bathroom counter and a garbage can with a small amount of trash in it. Makes you wonder how well everything was cleaned. Pool was outside, and way too hot! Not much to be done about that, but I'll be sure to look for that detail next time booking during the hottest time of the user in Florida! Breakfast was the same food service food we had at a cheap hotel 2 weeks ago. Premade, partly warmed, "omlets" and not quite heated oatmeal greeted me for breakfast, and that terrible frozen fruit mix! I remember years ago when Hampton Inns used to serve quality breakfast items! Ow it seems all hotels order from the same food service truck, sub-par food! Bring back fresh scrambled eggs and country potatoes and real sausage links!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice hotel with very nice staff. However, we did not have toiletries in our bathroom upon arrival and did not receive them throughout our 3-night stay. The air conditioner leaked and the carpet was soaked.
5 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels