Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was delicious! Would definitely recommend staying here!
2 out of 5
by Nancy Henderson from largo FL

okay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were under renovation. On and off hot water, banging noises, maid service spotty at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel, with wonderful staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were newly renovated, so our stay was great. We were looking for a dog friendly establishment and we were worried that meant dirty, but this place was very clean. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. After staying there, we felt like we should have paid more for what we got!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk man was terrific, very helpful with local knowledge. Room was large and spacious, very quiet and comfortable. Cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nicest staff I have seen at any hotel I have stayed in. If I am in the area I would return again. Only one minor issue. Hotel is currently having rooms refurbished. It didn't impact us much but I can see where the noise could bother someone who wants to sleep in late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole, Fl

Pleasant

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Near the park and nearby shopping and restaurants.
It was clean and uncluttered. Very comfortable and a pleasure to spend time in the room. We were next to the elevator and did not hear the elevator operating at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our experience was a very positive one. The room was kept clean and the staff there was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice remodeling in process

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Update of facilities in process. Room was nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy Customer.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Eileen at front desk was wonderful. Roll in shower and roll under bed was requested, Needed and delivered. Breakfast every morning and friendly staff made it very pleasant indeed.