Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with nice people

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: everything was good,we liked it
Location: nice location not to far from beach
very good condition ,clean ,quiet ,good breakfast,plenty,clear fresh.housekeeper was everyday changing towels and trash can,asking if we need anything.everything was wonderful.when we will go again to largo will go to this hotel thanks to all of they who served to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Clean and comfortable room, bed, and bathroom. The king suite was large, with plenty of room to move around. Air conditioning worked well. The coonecting door to the adjacent room could have used more sound proofing. People next door had two dogs and a cat, which were loud when they came and went. If I didn't like animals it could have been an issue. Good location to restaurants and stores. I walked pretty far. Safe neighborhoods. Friendly folks. Don't jaywalk here. Big fine and plain danderous. Drivers are all in a hurry.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Staff Was Excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, very friendly staff upon check in; They tried to help us find an alternate route into Clearwater Beach as it was. Very busy due to the holiday weekend and spring break. Room was clean and comfortable. You could tell the manager on duty influenced the staff in a positive way (brown, shoulder length hair, pretty).
5 out of 5
by Beth A

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent experience, beautiful park across the street, easy walking distance to hospital where family member is and to many stores, restaurants. Safe.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, air conditioner was very loud and temp in room went up and down dramatically
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Booked for 2 teenagers, a ten year old and my wife and I. Was led to believe there would be adequate bedding for all. Also put in special request for roll away bed on hotels.com. hotel had nothing for us, ten year old had to sleep on the floor. They gave us 2 blankets and 2 extra pillows
5 out of 5
by ruth

One of best hotel stays we've had

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The Hampton Inn Suites Largo is a beautiful hotel. Very clean, nicely appointed spacious rooms, quiet and professional staff. We loved the large, beautifully designed lobby and extensive free continental breakfast with healthy options. This was one of the best hotel stays we've had.
5 out of 5
by mario j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was delicious! Would definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel