Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

DISAPPOINTED!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't lie!
Location: Beaches and others.
Was happy to be a returning guest till this previous trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice Hotel Poor Room Cleanliness

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Small pool, decent gym, 15 minutes drive to beaches. Room cleanliness poor. Bathroom and bedroom barely cleaned. Breakfast choices need to be updated to include more healthy options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Close to airport and sights we attended. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmond ok

Front desk receptionist

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Call to see if I could check in early she responded , "no problem". I mentioned my anniversary and when I arrived had a nice treat. Thankful for their kind small jesture. The rooms are adequate and the breakfast was okay. My most memorable experience will be the kindness of strangers....it makes for a great experience. Good customer service. On a side note the breakfast attendant not so friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frustrating staff

Posted May 31, 2017
Our bathroom floor flooded every time we showered the GM was aware of the problem rod needs to be lower hadn't been done couldn't change rooms they were sold out. Next day we changed rooms but then there was a $172 charge added! Front desk couldn't help and no manager on site. It was frustrating. Still not resolved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Beds are very comfortable and rooms very clean. Staff is helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The experience was nice , free breakfast and a calm and clean environment . Price is reasonable and the staff are very friendly . I most certainly would recommend people to try it out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Family vacation

Posted May 24, 2017
Overall good hotel. Clean pool, good breakfast, and nice staff. Definitely would stay again. I do have a problem with these hotels charging over 100 bucks a night. I mean it's a nice hotel but come on it is a Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Convenient and clean

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location is near a medical center, so sirens woke me up a couple of times during the night. The room seemed humid too. Not hot, just a little humid.
5 out of 5
by janey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels