Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was a very clean and kept up hotel. The staff working the breakfast area, one lady in general, was pretty rude and had a bad attitude. Everyone else was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Very close to Clearwater Beach Pier 60

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: Very close to Walmart for my Suntan lotion and fruits. 15-20 min. to Clearwater Beach pier 60
Hotel provided breakfast, which was nice. Very close to Clearwater Beach and Walmart, which i was looking for. No bathtub, just shower. Hotel was decent, not great, but just what i was looking for. Some where within 15 min. Clearwater beach and 30 min. to Tampa international airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable and restful hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: -A step up from the LaQuintas in Florida -Nice hotel exterior & large comfortable room -Front desk person, the nicest on our trip
Cons: Hallway carpet, very noisy refrigerator in room
Location: Central Largo does not have much going on. A bit of a drive to the beaches or Dunedin.
Needed a hotel in the area and we were only booking a day ahead as we went along during spring break, so this hotel was a restful break from some of the other motels we stayed in on this vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The beds are very comfortable, breakfast service one of the best I've experienced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trumbull, CT

Centrally located

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Hotel clean, staff friendly, room spacious. Breakfast hours too short (6-9), food could be better
5 out of 5
by Norma

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your input and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing that was wrong about the stay is the WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are working on improving our WiFi, I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope the rest of your stay was great! We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Great stay In Largo

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review! We're glad our property met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Not for you if you want to swim

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice, friendly, and polite. The free breakfast was good if you got there early enough. The provided toiletries were nice.
Cons: More bananas at breakfast, and better bacon. Night time swimming
Location: Largo Central Park within walking distance was decorated for the holiday season and had some sort of carnival.
The pool closes at dusk so, we never used it. Even in December it was warm enough to be at the beach during the day. Who hangs around the hotel during the day to swim anyways? The pool is outdoors which is the reason I assume it closes and dusk? Put up some awesome lights and let people swim at night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Assistant General Manager Brittany Gucwa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We will take into consideration pool hours and the needs of guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Cherie

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!