Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Petersburg,Fl

Clean hotel near the beach

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Staff was awesome at check-in the rooms were comfortable, clean and plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Clean
Great experience, nice staff and room was really clean. Staff was extremely accommodating with late check out as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,Ga

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The hotel stay was very comfortable. It felt like my home away from home. The night shift lady was so pleasant to see in the morning. Upon checking out at 4am to catch our flight.she was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
As a woman traveling alone with my young son, my first concern was safety. Upon arrival the staff was dealing with an individual who was clearly not a hotel guest. Im sure the hotel staff saw the look on my face. I asked for a safe and quiet room they assured me and my stay was pleasant . The hotel is not located in the best area of town. Overall the hotel is clean.The noise level was moderate.you can clearly hear guest talking in hallway. I only slept there. I did not have the breakfast or use the gym. Parking area needs more lighting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tavafres, FL

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Food was good and staff.
Cons: Have a/c units that maintain a constant temperature without changing on its own.
Location: Did not have time to explore.
We checked in the desk clerk was very helpful. The room was clean but cold. The thermostat was sat at 70 degs. I adjusted it up to 78, where we normally have it at home. The thermostat would not adjust up, it just kept getting colder. My wife cannot stand the cold so we called the desk. The desk clerk, a very kind lady, offer us another room just across the hall. It was OK but the room temperature kept dropping after a while. We decided to go home early because my wife could not take the change in temperatures. The room would not maintain a constant temperature that was comfortable for us. The hotel staff was very kind and gave us an adjustment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Nice clean room and friendly staff, good breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by james

sleep was great

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Please offer less sugar items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Posted Oct 16, 2017
A very quick check in. Beds where really comfortable. Great breakfast bar. Staff was very helpful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
There were transients living there Police were on site more than once
3 out of 5
by Greg

Weekend family getaway.

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not in the best location. The room was ok. The beds were hard and the shower was nasty. The breakfast was very average. The person in charge didn't bother to fill the juices once they were low and most tables had not been cleaned.