Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
staff, rooms, pool everything and everyone was great clean, breakfast was always hot and stocked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a family BBQ to attend on Saturday in Upper Marlboro and it was also my birthday weekend so I said let's make a trip out of it. We came down Friday afternoon and left Saturday morning and enjoyed every minute of it. The children said, "Maybe we should move in to the hotel!"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honestly one of the best hotels ive stayed at!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
One of the best expiriences ive had at a hotel! Good breakfast variety and front desk was very helpful and the shuttle drivers were very helpful with advice and everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, Va

Super close to FedEx Field

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great location. AC could be better. Within walking distance of FedEx Field.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: efficient and clean. Staff extremely helpful. Rooms are very large. Internet good. reasonably quiet although on a major highway. Breakfast okay.
Cons: there is no outdoor space to relax. A little courtyard or a place to unwind outdoors would be outstanding. Also the linens and pillows feel worn out.
Location: there is no restaurant but there is one next door and there are plenty of food options nearby. This is a business area in general. Mostly offices near
Easy to find. Good choice for our business needs. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but we were impressed with the service, the room, the location, and the free breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our newly renovated hotel. We are delighted to learn that your stay with us was up to your expectations. We hope to see you soon and hope you stay with us for a longer time this way you can enjoy our relaxing indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi. Once again thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family DC visit.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I stayed here with my two daughters on a trip to visit DC. I was worried it would be too far, but it worked out just great. The metro is a mile from the hotel and it was about a 25 minute ride in to the smithsonian area. The pool was small but was fine for the kids and helped after full days off walking around DC. There are also a couple of shopping centers within a mile that had plenty of choices for food and a grocery store. We had a wonderful trip and holiday inn was great!
4 out of 5
by Malak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels