Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper marvale md

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Me and my wife made reservations to spend a romantic night here. Upon our arrival the hotel clerk was very rude an had a nasty attitude. When call the corporate headquarters they wasnt helpful at all. Me and my wife went to a nother hotel that was near by they gave us the very best customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was a nice stay but the food is way too expensive for it's quality!!!! Stay there, just bring your own food☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our stay was simply great ! We were there for the Cowboy's game and for the DC attractions! Free shuttle to the metro-friendly staff as well!! I would stay any time !👍🏽👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
staff, rooms, pool everything and everyone was great clean, breakfast was always hot and stocked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a family BBQ to attend on Saturday in Upper Marlboro and it was also my birthday weekend so I said let's make a trip out of it. We came down Friday afternoon and left Saturday morning and enjoyed every minute of it. The children said, "Maybe we should move in to the hotel!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honestly one of the best hotels ive stayed at!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
One of the best expiriences ive had at a hotel! Good breakfast variety and front desk was very helpful and the shuttle drivers were very helpful with advice and everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, Va

Super close to FedEx Field

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great location. AC could be better. Within walking distance of FedEx Field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: efficient and clean. Staff extremely helpful. Rooms are very large. Internet good. reasonably quiet although on a major highway. Breakfast okay.
Cons: there is no outdoor space to relax. A little courtyard or a place to unwind outdoors would be outstanding. Also the linens and pillows feel worn out.
Location: there is no restaurant but there is one next door and there are plenty of food options nearby. This is a business area in general. Mostly offices near
Easy to find. Good choice for our business needs. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family DC visit.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I stayed here with my two daughters on a trip to visit DC. I was worried it would be too far, but it worked out just great. The metro is a mile from the hotel and it was about a 25 minute ride in to the smithsonian area. The pool was small but was fine for the kids and helped after full days off walking around DC. There are also a couple of shopping centers within a mile that had plenty of choices for food and a grocery store. We had a wonderful trip and holiday inn was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance needs to step it up

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Upon check in the AC unit in room did not work. The staff quickly relocated us to a room that had working AC. Front Desk was very helpful. While walking to the room this hotel has a roach problem that needs to be addressed. Seen a couple crawling up the hallway wall on the top floor.