Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THANK YOU for comfort and relaxation at its best.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel's location is convenient to stores, shopping and Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Luckily the bar grill was open as all restaurants in the area were closed for Thanksgiving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Ok, But.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was a great deal, but the breakfast leaves much to be desired. The room was either too cool or too warm. There was a piece of baseboard ripped away from the wall. One of the elevators sounds like it may break the cable. I was treated alright, but I witnessed a sever berate another guest. I'm not going to make this hotel my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal. VA

Great people. Amazing value for the money.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great value for money. Friendly staff. Clean room. Close to Fed Ex Field.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Lots of things that I mentioned were problems.
The heat quit working in the middle of the night, so we froze and in the morning we told the front desk and all they said was ok we’ll let them know. There apparently was a wedding going on and the music could be heard on the 5th floor where our room was, until at least 1 am when we finally fell asleep. The night we checked in we were told when we needed the shuttle to let them know, in the morning when we checked out we were informed the driver didn’t show up, so no shuttle. We had to figure out how to get to FedEx field where we’ve never been. We had to park at the metro station, pay for the metro then walk a mile to the stadium. I will never stay at this hotel again. The continental breakfast was a joke, the eggs and sausage were cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

No Shuttle

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We had a great stay,but we were a little upset because we chose this hotel because it has a shuttle that drops you off and picks you to the FedEx Stadium... unfortunately the driver calls out on football Sunday and we weren't notified so after waiting for the shuttle and no one showed I went inside of hotel to front desk to ask questions about shuttle and was told the driver called out and there's no one to cover him... so now since it's last minute we had to drive and spend $50 on parking at the field...that was very inconvient to us!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was comfortable and clean with no noise . Fast check in and check out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

will be staying again when visiting the area.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great hotel. Will recommend to friends. Only issue was smell of room. May be contributed to pool in the hotel but overall excellent stay. Relaxed environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Dirty

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Run down, dirty room. Restaurant was terrible. Service was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roach found in left over food

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Roach found in left over food. Bed was very good and decent size room, tow queen bed. Good view from the 4th floor. Swimming pool was indoor, decent size, but the water didn’t look that clean.