Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap, but not cheap enough

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel was one of the cheapest in the area.
Cons: A twice-a-week cleaning schedule would help counteract the moldy, muggy feeling in the rooms.
Location: The location is close to major highways. However, there are precious few good restaurants in the vicinity. Prepare to drive for decent food.
Consider this not an extended stay hotel, but a pay-by-week complex of tiny apartments. This is essentially the nature of not only the room and service, but also the other people that will be staying in rooms around yours. Room service is once per week (standard for extended-stay places), but the room itself is damp and muggy on a permanent basis. Everything from space to amenities to even furniture is based entirely on the idea of basic adequacy.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Chicago

Ok if you are going to clearwater for the day

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Area was very shady. Its like going to someones apartment complex. Alot of long term stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: proximity to airports, and beach
Cons: need to be cleaner!
Location is convenient as to Airports, all restaurants, shopping and beach. Rooms/suites are ample in size however are not very clean.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape May, NJ

Central location to beaches and shopping

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. We would stay here again, and recommend it to those that are thinking about it. It's a 15 minute drive to Indian Shores/Clearwater. Shopping and restaurants are all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2016
a decent room with kitchenette close to st. pete's airport, highway, restaurants and tourist attractions. the desk staff were very accommodating with us non-computer savy guests - helping us hook into the wifi and printing our boarding passes to fly out. we would stay here again,
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Normal

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The shower took awhile to get hot water. I could get luke warm water but not really hot. We were told the room would be cleaned on Thursday during our stay but it was cleaned on Monday without warning. My parents should have been cleaned on Thursday also but wasn't until the following Tuesday, then when they asked for more soap and toilet paper the woman acted like it was a problem to give it to them before their scheduled cleaning day.
3 out of 5
by New Navy Mom

Well...

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall the place was pretty gross. I'm far from a germaphobe but pack some lysol and clorox wipes if you plan to stay here. Room was smelly. I'd like to think I got what I paid for, but for what I spent, I think it should've been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England.

Totally unenjoyable.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
My stay at this location (4 nights) was completely ruined by the neighbour who persisted in having his tv on from 10pm until 5am the next morning. I complained to security but nothing was done.