Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Random people sleeping in hallways

Posted Aug 22, 2016
People partying all over the hotel. Random window and door taps and people sleeping outside my door. Very dangerous area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: They should be up front about the fact that it is basically a halfway house for "people getting out", as the front desk clerk told me
Not for anyone on vacation or work unless you are really hard up. Gross, moldy, and all around sketchy. Long term residents have many issues, as does the entire property, including staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap, but not cheap enough

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel was one of the cheapest in the area.
Cons: A twice-a-week cleaning schedule would help counteract the moldy, muggy feeling in the rooms.
Location: The location is close to major highways. However, there are precious few good restaurants in the vicinity. Prepare to drive for decent food.
Consider this not an extended stay hotel, but a pay-by-week complex of tiny apartments. This is essentially the nature of not only the room and service, but also the other people that will be staying in rooms around yours. Room service is once per week (standard for extended-stay places), but the room itself is damp and muggy on a permanent basis. Everything from space to amenities to even furniture is based entirely on the idea of basic adequacy.
1 out of 5
by Wanda from Tampa

The Worst

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I did not stay the rooms and elevator smell made me sick to my stomach. Was traveling with daughter and grand daughter and did not realize it was a hotel that people lived in, there were all kinds of men standing outside the room did not feel safe, and I would not recommend it to anyone. Not the typical hotel I book thru hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Price and amenities make it worth the stay. Perfect solution in a pinch.
3 out of 5
by Mark from York, pa

Quick trip stop

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A quick trip to visit the gulf shore. Hotel was great for the price and had a kitchen and microwave.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Chicago

Ok if you are going to clearwater for the day

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Area was very shady. Its like going to someones apartment complex. Alot of long term stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: proximity to airports, and beach
Cons: need to be cleaner!
Location is convenient as to Airports, all restaurants, shopping and beach. Rooms/suites are ample in size however are not very clean.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels