Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean room. Friendly and great customer service at the front desk. I will stay again if I get the same room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Booked for price. That is the only upside. Had to fix toilet seat to use it. Shower drained backed up. It eventually went down over night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
holes in the bedding and other residents smoked EVERYWHERE
4 out of 5
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Didn't know it didn't have a pool but it was good just too many people live there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Back Bay

Friendly professional alert staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Upon my very late arrival security officer Mr. Oraq was very nice and made my checkin very smooth.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not coming back, ever

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Room was disgusting. Maintenance staff in room above was having a party all day and bang on their floor, my ceiling. Staff literally got into a yelling match with me bexcuse I asked for 2 more towels. 2! Beds were atrocious. The floor was more comfortable. Shower faucet never shut off. Been staying here for 3 years and it's gotten to the point where I'll never even consider this place ever.
1 out of 5
by James

Only if you're desperate.....

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a upgraded room with QUEEN sized bed and more space a week ahead of time. Got there and they told me that they over booked the rooms and I was forced to take a down graded room with NO compensation. Front desk person was rude upon check out. Various nefarious persons were present which caused me to check on my vehicle constantly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The ac didn't work so well, sometimes would just turn off and then right back on, toilet was loose on the floor, as well,as the toilet seat. Beds were ok, pillows were lumpy. They only service the room once a week, because it is an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by alain

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
i expected the bathroom more convenient for me being in a wheelchair