Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mike

Age over beauty's

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
One night. Excellent restaurant Farmers Market. Maria at the front desk was great. The place is like a woman who is constantly having plastic surgery trying to look younger. A little here and a little there while age eventually takes over. Why HD TVs with a handful of channels. Either you going all in or your not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from here

Should have discounted rate during renovation

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Renovation disturbed our rest. Excellent location and typically nice Courtyard
4 out of 5
by Bobbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice and clean.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: The lighting in the booths at the bistro is extremely bright. We could have hung out and ordered more food but we could barely even see.
We came for a night after hiking in Muir Woods. The hotel was nice and clean, staff was extremely friendly. The spa was wonderful. It was nice and hot and we loved that it was enclosed but had a little rod iron fencing where the breeze would come in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Room has several convenient features. Lots of plugs - on both sides of the bed which was nice for multiple devices. Free wifi. Desk. Separate vanity so I could get ready while my boyfriend was showering. Flatscreen TV. Only thing was that the bed was too soft. Wish there was a firmer mattress option.
3 out of 5
by Philip

reasonable value and location, with small problems

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Generally, quite nice. Smaller size/number of guests, clean, cozy. Front desk was pleasant. Unfortunately, had TWO problems. 1 was that heater didnt work. Then after I moved rooms, had a sore throat.. because they hadnt cleaned the air filter on the other room's header.