Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel delivers as promised. Clean, comfortable room. Lobby bistro is a nice spot, with a good selection and fair prices. Free wifi and parking is a plus. The mall across the street is perfect. Walking distance from airporter drop off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointing

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 1) Staff at reception desk when we checked in was pleasant. 2) Bed and all its trimmings were very comfortable and clean. 3) Room was clean
Cons: Control guest's noise level. Spend a little money and buy better quality towels that are soft to the touch. Replace old furniture.
Location: We were just passing through so could not tell you about the area.
The negative: 1) Towels were like sandpaper. Horrible! I've stayed at less expensive hotels and received much better. 2) No sleep for us weary travelers because the guests in the room next door were obnoxiously loud. 3) Sofa sleeper... could not sit on it, because it had no support and you would sink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Nice comforts in a great location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Room and bed were very comfortable. Nice that you can get breakfast and dinner and buy wine in the lobby. Best of all was the location near the ferry
Cons: I wish there were a magnifying mirror at the sink.
Location: I covered this above.
I stayed Thursday through Saturday nights to visit family nearby. I had three great meals across the road at restaurants in Marin Country Mart and did some good shopping there too, including at the excellent Saturday farmers' market.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graeagle, CA

Clean and convenient, but...

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: If they tell you they will provide a wake up call, the call should be provided.
It happened to be a warm night during my stay. After cooling down the room, I turned off the air conditioner in my room. However, the occupant of the adlacent room, left the air conditioner in that room on all night. It was so noisy, I couldn't sleep. I requested a wake up call, and my request was acknowledged. The wake up call never came. Fortuitously, I was awake all night, so I didn't need a wake up call to get me to my early morning meeting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Music at A.T.&T

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Maria and the staff we very courteous and we enjoyed our brief stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, CA

Parking tight due to repaving a portion

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Easy access and friendly staff
Easy access from highway. Staff very accommodating. . .tasteful room decor with plenty of space. Nearby shopping. Lovely setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fort, Al.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Marvelous location and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
plain room, nothing special for the price.
3 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith from UK

Nice hotel, good location for San Fran ferry.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a pleasant area. 10 mins walk to the ferry terminal for transport to San Francisco. Some nice restaurants and bars are located just over the road. Staff were all friendly and welcoming. I would stay again.....but get a pool view room.