Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Los Angeles

Larkspur Beauty

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel in a beautiful area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Sacramento

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Giants game on Saturday and a high school reunion on Saturday night. The location was perfect to catch the Giants ferry, go to the game, and attend the reunion on Saturday night. All went perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AK

Nice

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Location for tourist is Ok as it was outside city center otherwise the property is nice. There is a ferry near by to take you to major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Versailles, KY

Delightful!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect location for our trip. North to Santa Rosa for Balloon Ride & Wine Country. South to San Francisco, either by short drive or ferry, for sightseeing. Room was excellent and staff was outstanding. This will be our go to hotel for future trips to the Bay Area. Also convenient to Shopping Malls and Restaurants. It was a delightful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nöjda

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fin atmosfär. Lungt läge. Rent och frächt. Vänlig personal. Kan rekomenderas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a destination hotel, but good stopover.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
If you are travelling north of San Francisco and want an overnight spot outside of the city, this is fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Overpriced.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
A decent hotel convenient to the Larkspur-San Francisco ferry, but profoundly overpriced for the location and quality of the facility. We made the decision to stay in Larkspur and take the ferry to avoid the outrageous hotels and parking fees in SF proper; however, next time, we will likely stay in SF, pay the additional fees, and (hopefully) have an experience that reflects the money spent. (The ferry ride was nice but >$40 for two people round trip, so not much cheaper than hotel parking in SF.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Denver

Nice but expensive

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, good location but expensive