Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice hotel close to the beach and the center

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Inna was excellent and helpful , breakfast is acceptable with enough choices .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A room would have been nice

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Had my reservation, but did not have a room for me. "Overbooked" apparently. The nice chap on reception spent half an hour phoning other hotels in the area, and eventually managed to find us a room in a reasonably nice hotel. Not really the point though, it wasn't the hotel I booked. On the whole, impressed with the gentleman on reception going so far to make sure we had a room for the night, but entirely disgusted that we ended up in that situation in the first place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel, good service and location

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: the great breakfast, the spacious room, the cleanliness and great service.
Location: If you or anyone you know is going to get married civilly in Larnaca, this hotel is about 30 seconds away from the town hall where the ceremonies are.
We stayed in this hotel only one night but it was enough to determine that it should be rated more than a two-star hotel. We had a Grand Twin room which was very roomy and plenty of space for three of us. The bathroom was big and included a jacuzzi. Our room included breakfast which had a big variety of hot and cold dishes. Everything was fresh and not what I expected from a two-star hotel. This hotel could easily be upgraded to a three or four star hotel. It was also close to all the restaurants and the seafront. Would heartily recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small comfortable hotel. Very good location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: In the center close to the sea . very good location
Should be rated more that 2 stars. Very good location very clean and helpful staff. Rich breakfast. Main entarance very close to the backyard of "MackDonalts" which is little bit noisy and garbage smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a central location.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Very nice Hotel in a good central location near the beach and the old Larnaca,the hotel staff was very frendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
the hotel is in the center and close to the beach and to shopping places. The rooms are clean and the breakfast was ok. The staff is nice and helpful. The quality / vs price is very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel was booked but it was full on arrival

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: They gave us free breakfast as compensation. The breakfast was good and the view from the breakfast room was good.
Cons: Don't overbook. Tell people you are full when you know you are full. Simple really.
Our reservation was made months in advance but on arrival they said the hotel was full. They offered us a crumby studio apartment nearby but we were part of a large group so that was hardly acceptable - though we took it because of lack of time to find somewhere else. I have two major complaints. 1. The hotel was full despite our reservation. 2. The hotel didn't contact me before arrival so we could make alternative arrangements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel and had a great time! The hotel staff was very nice and friendly, the room was clean and and contained all the needed facilities to make our stay comfortable, and the overall vibe was soothing. The hotel is located very close to the shopping center, but in a relatively quiet place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel but be careful of hidden charges

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We got to the hotel at 5am and I had booked the flight and hotel as a package to avoid any complications. The staff told us our room was not yet ready so we could stay in the room behind the desk for the time being. We then found out a few days later they were trying to charge us 50 euros for the night when nothing was mentioned AT ALL. I would have to say everything else was great with our stay, but I was disappointed this had to happen when it was never communicated we would be charged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Location: The hotel is located right behind Mac Donald and is within walking distance to places of Interest, shops and restaurants.
The hotel is clean & comfortable. The staffs were very friendly & helpful. The location is also good, right in the city and near the sea front.