Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super tolle Anlage !

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmer war TOP im 3. Stock Poollandschaften, Rutschen, Essen, Strand Eigentlich alles !
Cons: Die Toilettanlagen beim Pool müssen erneuert werden !!
Location: Stadtzentrum Ayia Napa ist zu Fuss möglich ! Busverbindung gegenüber vom Hotel ! Elektroscooter ausleihen u damit in die Stadt fahren !
Wir waren 9 Tage mit unseren 2 Kids im Adams Beach und würden sofort wieder dieses Hotel buchen ! Strand super / Wasser ein Traum (Badewannenfeeling) / Pollanlagen sehr abwechslungsreich - haben auch die Rutschen voll ausgenutzt :-) Zum Nissi Beach sinds nur ein paar Meter ! Partybeach :-) Das Essen war super - sehr abwechslungsreich - jeden Tag anderes Themenbuffet ! Wir haben uns vorort ein Auto gemietet und sind 2 Tage herumgedüst - auch in den Norden zu fahren war ganz problemslos möglich ! Bei der Grenze sind Pässe vorzuzeigen und Versicherung von 35,- Euro pro Auto zu zahlen. Hat sich schon gelohnt die Strände im Norden (Turtle Beach) sind ebenso ein Traum ! Shopping in Nikosia war auch voll cool ! Ende August ist es hier noch verdammt heiß - 27 Grad morgens schon beim aufstehen und immer noch 29 Grad Mitternachts ! Sehr Familienfreundliches Hotel viele Familien mit Kindern dort - viele Russen und Engländer, hat uns aber nicht gestört ! Wir waren so ziemlich die einzigen die dort deutsch gesprochen haben :-) Elektroscooter ausleihen u in die Stadt nach Ayia Napa fahren (ca 5 Min.) können wir auch empfehlen ! die Tote Stadt Varosa war auch sehr beeindruckend und ist eine Reise wert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon, England

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Clean and tidy. Has its own bit of beach which was great. Room was in excellent condition with good views. Hotel staff were excellent with a meet and greet also organised. We stayed as a bed and breakfast as like to go out and eat in the evening. Did try the buffet dinner one night in the hotel which both my wife and myself thought was a bit expensive at €30 each. Would recommend eating out in the evening as plenty of good places to eat and cheaper. Apart from that, we cannot fault the hotel and service. Excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Gorgeous hotel.Friendly staff. Right next to beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Very central. Easy access to all of surrounding Ayia Napa activities
Amazing room, friendly staff. Water slides for kids a definate PLUS. Breakfast was amazing. Hotel facilities excellent. Staff go out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Все понравилось

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Все время гуляли, но отель действительно соответствует уровню. Нам понравилось, мы довольны.
4 out of 5
by Yosi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
The Hotel is rather old and it shows. It seems to be an all inclusive hotel... but needs renovation as it is a 1980's hotel... asked for Qtips for the ears (a normal in any class hotel vanity kit) they did not know if they had some was the answer of the operator. Sheets were not replaced until the third day that we complained... At any rate the location is nice, the food ok (expensive) A lot of potential. We are sure there are nicer more renovated hotels for the price. This should be a three (3) star hotel. Good luck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bästa läget i Ayia Napa för sol och bad

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde i en jättefin juniorsvit på fjärde våningen med fantastisk utsikt. Det verkar vara stor skillnad på de olika slags rummen som finns. Frukosten var bra och hotellområdet väldigt fint! Närheten till havet och nissi beach är ett stort plus också!
5 out of 5
by Claus

TOPKLASSE

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt et SUPER ophold! Vender KLART tilbage til Adams Beach Hotel igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adams Beach Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel area. Super staff. Best regards for George, Evangelia and new girls from Lithuania :)
Cons: Carpets
Location: Beautiful beach next to the hotel with music and island in the middle :)
Wery nice and friendly staff- Bravoo. Breakfast can be better. Superb food in Galsshouse. Ive eat there best steak in my entire life, also my girlfriend said that Salmon, and duck was the best :) Good service on the hotel area (pool and beach belong to hotel. I like the water in the pool cuz it was always clean, without any oils after suncream. I want to come back there :)
4 out of 5
by Mordechi from JERUSALEM

1 PILOT

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
מלון 5 כוכבים , קצת מיושן , אבל , היתרונות הגדולים שלו: חוף פרטי צמוד למלון , בריכות שחיה גדולות ומהממות , ארוחת בוקר מפנקת ,החסרון לאורחים חדשים הינו העלות הגבוהה של השימוש באינטרנט,הן בחדרים והן בלובי..בקיצור לאורחים חדשים האינטרנט עולה והרבה!...עוד יתרון , קרבת המלון ( במרחק הליכה ) לחוף הכי יפה באיה נאפה:חוף "ניסי ביץ".