Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Gorgeous hotel.Friendly staff. Right next to beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Very central. Easy access to all of surrounding Ayia Napa activities
Amazing room, friendly staff. Water slides for kids a definate PLUS. Breakfast was amazing. Hotel facilities excellent. Staff go out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
by Yosi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
The Hotel is rather old and it shows. It seems to be an all inclusive hotel... but needs renovation as it is a 1980's hotel... asked for Qtips for the ears (a normal in any class hotel vanity kit) they did not know if they had some was the answer of the operator. Sheets were not replaced until the third day that we complained... At any rate the location is nice, the food ok (expensive) A lot of potential. We are sure there are nicer more renovated hotels for the price. This should be a three (3) star hotel. Good luck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bästa läget i Ayia Napa för sol och bad

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde i en jättefin juniorsvit på fjärde våningen med fantastisk utsikt. Det verkar vara stor skillnad på de olika slags rummen som finns. Frukosten var bra och hotellområdet väldigt fint! Närheten till havet och nissi beach är ett stort plus också!
5 out of 5
by Claus

TOPKLASSE

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt et SUPER ophold! Vender KLART tilbage til Adams Beach Hotel igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adams Beach Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel area. Super staff. Best regards for George, Evangelia and new girls from Lithuania :)
Cons: Carpets
Location: Beautiful beach next to the hotel with music and island in the middle :)
Wery nice and friendly staff- Bravoo. Breakfast can be better. Superb food in Galsshouse. Ive eat there best steak in my entire life, also my girlfriend said that Salmon, and duck was the best :) Good service on the hotel area (pool and beach belong to hotel. I like the water in the pool cuz it was always clean, without any oils after suncream. I want to come back there :)
4 out of 5
by Mordechi from JERUSALEM

1 PILOT

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
מלון 5 כוכבים , קצת מיושן , אבל , היתרונות הגדולים שלו: חוף פרטי צמוד למלון , בריכות שחיה גדולות ומהממות , ארוחת בוקר מפנקת ,החסרון לאורחים חדשים הינו העלות הגבוהה של השימוש באינטרנט,הן בחדרים והן בלובי..בקיצור לאורחים חדשים האינטרנט עולה והרבה!...עוד יתרון , קרבת המלון ( במרחק הליכה ) לחוף הכי יפה באיה נאפה:חוף "ניסי ביץ".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late Summer sun

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Our room upgrade was most appreciated, it was very quiet and we were never disturbed. The location is wonderful, access to the private beach.
Cons: From my point of view not too much as didn't use many facilities. So would be unfair to judge.
Location: Quieter end of the resort, but loads of restaurants within walking distance and several beaches if you wish to have a change of scene
It would be churlish to be negative as our accommodation was upgraded on arrival as we had booked the Adult only wing (which we were informed on arrival was closed as it was end of season). We were allocated a King Suite which was fabulous and more than made up for the fact that what we had booked was not available. The hotel was pleasant, with nice grounds , good pools and a private beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Booked room suspiciously unavailable

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Second room was quite nice with nice view of water. Several pool options.
Cons: Adhering to the room actually booked, or that an "upgrade" really is an upgrade and not an old, dingy room. Main pool needs maintenance (tiles).
Location: Not too much. Beach is nearby, but Ayia Napa was not a hopping spot. Most tours leave from Paphos, where I'd suggest people stay instead.
Stayed at this hotel in late Sept. 2015 after booking on Expedia. We had booked a sea/beach view room in the new adults-only wing. Upon arrival I was told the hotel was "upgrading" us to a suite. They did give us a suite, but it was on the 2nd floor ion the inside corner of of a U-shaped building so no view of anything except the roof of breakfast area (with attendant smells of food cooking all day). It was also in the main hotel building, not the much newer adult building. Room was hot, smelled funny and carpet was badly in need of replacing. I called down to the front desk to ask to be "downgraded" back to the room I booked, but of course, that room was not available. Not sure why, since I checked on Expedia DURING this conversation and there were at least two of the type I had booked that were listed as available for the same day. After repeatedly asking, did not get any answer as to what happened to the room I had booked except that the hotel was full. After attempting to entice me to keep the "upgraded" room by claiming it was more expensive than the one I actually booked, they finally agreed to move us, but couldn't do so until the following day. So, we stayed in the gross room for one night. To be fair, the second upgrade was to the King Suite and it really was nice. Public beach right next door, but also private beach at hotel (it was nice, except for all the smokers that made you feel like you were laying in an ashtray).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Staying in the hotel was wonderful. It is a great hotel suitable for families.