Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent hotel with an own beach. Excellent large room with a balcony. Amazing view. Amazing pool area with two slides. A good breakfast, but the same assortment every day. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest place to stay on Nissi Beach

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Poolside service was great. felt a bit more exclusive that Nissi Beach Hotel.
Cons: Could do with air-conditioning in walkway linking deluxe wing and hotel.
Great Hotel near to the main Nissi Beach but far enough away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff are terrible and the hotel shouldn't be 5 stars hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great and friendly staff!! Free upgrade ... excellent overall !
5 out of 5
by Levana Rubisa from Israel

Holiday

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Adams Beach Hotel. It was geat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fab hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Small enough to feel personnel but with plenty of facility's. kids pool and water slides
Cons: The tavern on the beach wasn't open but it looked like it was going to open as we left.
Location: We didn't find anything walking distance but we got a taxi into town. But as the season hadn't started still very quiet.
Arrived late at night check in was quick. The room was above our expectation as we were up graded without a reason. We had a spacious room spread over two floors fantastic views of the pool and the sea. We were next to the out door dinning area which I thought might wake us up but didn't. Breakfast was good with a good buffet selection. It was the first week of the Easter holidays and wasn't very busy plenty of sun beds good waitress service at our sun beds. The pool bar staff were friendly and very good with my little boy. We enjoyed the food. Due to low numbers of children we didn't go to the mini disco after the first time (only two children of 2 years my boy is 7 )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Rooms were clean and staff were all friendly and respectful. The buffet breakfast was good too for adults and children I found. The see view was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, pools & beach

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Not a 5* hotel at the moment, may have been but now a bit tired & needs some tlc. Food avg, pool tiles coming of - so sharp edges, bathrooms tired. Staff lovely & activities for kids great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect 40th birthday treat!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The upgrade to honeymoon suite
Location: Right on Nissi Avenue in the heart if Ayia Napa...everything within walking distance
Beautiful location, gorgeous grounds and facilities. We booked a superior room in the delux adults only wing but we were upgraded to a honeymoon suite as it was my husbands 40th Birthday...it was truly exceptional with a big round jacuzzi bath in the room!! Perfect touches from the birthday cake and bottle of champagne to the room upgrade it really made out celebrations all the more special