Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Old town feel in area in need of regeneration.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel, not sure got room I booked but it served it's purpose for the reason I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade Serbia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great staff and location 5 mins walk to beach. Room clean and cleaned every day with new towels. Had everything necessary for our stay. Would highly recommend and returning in October
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Last minute booking. Nothing else available

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Short 10 minute's from airport charges 15 euros. Area mainly locals so nice. Lovely side roads restaurants grocery shopping bar's etc. hotel it self is ok for 1-3 day's. Room not like pictures. No seating area with sofa etc. Kitchen ok microwave kettle toaster portable two hob fridge freezer. Plates cup's glasses utensils etc. Needs updating as lace curtains torn dirty.Toilet smelly. Not a walk in shower but small cubicle. Shower it self was powerful However second day the water in sink shower toilet turned brown. Let the water run for a while. Bedrooms ok. Bed double comfortable. The pull out not so much. In the small bedroom single bed was ok. the owner and staff were very good. Lots of info friendly. Gave us a room to change as late flightono extra charge. That room we actually preferred. Beach 5 minute walk lots of bar's restaurant etc. However try to go inside the town as better quality food atmosphere etc as beach bar's more expensive. Lovely clean beach. everyone the locals so friendly. Cyprus great lovely place. hotel it self needs attention well our type room. 3 nights ample. As we booked so late nothing available near by. But like I said ok for few days. Owner staff great cannot fault. I would recommend to a friend but only for a couple of day's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Value for money

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Clean ,neat, helpful staff
Location: Beach and shopping close
The perfect place to stay over if you are on a busy schedule and for short stay's
4 out of 5
by Arie

Good hotel, well worth the price and value

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, worth the price, very friendly staff, but the Hotel is not staffed between 22:00pm and 06:30am, normally it's not a problem but if you have an early flight take that into consideration. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable, you have your own kitchen and more. WiFi works excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, well located and well priced

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff, price, location.
Cons: Bed requests!
Location: Right in the city centre, 5min walk from beach and airport bus
Needed to stay in Larnaca city centre, close to the beach and airport bus. This place is perfect for that, great staff too. Reasonably basic without being uncomfortable. My only complaint - we needed a double bed and only got two singles. Otherwise, fine, sheets changed every day, WiFi worked, plenty of hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3rd stay and good for before of after airport. Good value but only English TV channel was not tuned in and had problems with Wifi. Good location, though with some street parking and well greeted on arrival. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. The hotel shuttle with surcharge was an arranged Taxi, which was fine just not what I expected. No coffee provided in the room but fyi kitchen facilities. Perfectly comfortable for our one night stay, and probably a good base for longer. Easy walking distance to all the good Larnaca sights.
5 out of 5
by Michael O. from kilkenny Irelandvery

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
very ood value
2 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels