Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Everything was great, perfect location, and excellent room conditions. Very nice and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by the Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are very happy to see your top star rating of our hotel and thank you for sharing your review with the online community. We hope to see you soon again at the Alion Beach Hotel. Sunny regards, the Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirur

Nice hotel with beach access

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is nice and probably one of the best in Ayia Napa, but its not a 5 star hotel. 4 star at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Bashir, thank you for your review of the Alion Beach Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to hear more about why we are not perceived as a five star by your personally and see what improvements could be made to meet guests' expecations. Kind regards, The Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steirisches Weinland

Komfortables Strandhotel mit sehr gutem Service

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Die vielen Kleinigkeiten,die von positiver Kundenorientierung zeugen.
Cons: nichts aufgefallen
Location: Strandlage,schöner privater Gartenbereich,der Sandstrand selbst ist öffentlich.Viele Lokale und Geschäfte leicht erreichbar, Busstation nahebei.
Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Strandlage (gepflegter Sandstrand,sauberes Wasser) Das nicht besonders große,aber gut ausgestattete Zimmer mit schönem,modernen Bad und Balkon im 4.Stock bietet eine sehr schöne Aussicht (Meerblick gebucht) über die Bucht bis zum kleinen Bootshafen an ihrem Ende.Die gepflegte Gartenanlage bietet viel grün,Sonnenschirm und Liegen können hier kostenfrei für den gesamten Aufenthalt reserviert werden,die großen Badetücher werden gerne gewechselt. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet,gute Küche.Outdoor- u. Indoorpool (mit anschließendem Fitnessraum) sind gut gepflegt.Besonders positiv die vielen kleinen Extras ("Gute Nacht-Schoko",kaltes Tuch u. Melonenstück am Pool,"Geburtstagstorte" etc.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by das Management Team, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast! Haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte über die wir uns sehr gefreut haben! Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und unserem Service geschaetz haben! Im Namen des Alion Beach Hotel Teams senden wir herzliche Grüße aus Zypern, das Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Region Zürich

Super Woche

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Alles - das Frühstück war hervorragend.
Cons: Kaum - oder wäre der Pool heizbar? Im April waren das Wasser Meer (17 Grad Celsius) und der Pool noch "ziemlich" kalt.
Location: Ayia Napa ist sehr Nahe und bietet eigentlich viel - wobei im April sind jedoch noch kaum Angebote für Junge verfügbar.
Wir verbrachten im Alion eine Traumwoche und genossen das sehr schöne und top gepflegte Hotel in vollen Zügen. Das Personal war durchwegs sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by das Management Team , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrtes Junges Paar! Vielen Dank dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben uns Ihre Eindrücke über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel Alion Beach mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie mit unserem Service und das Hotel zufrieden waren und hoffen sehr, dass Sie uns schon bald wieder beehren werden. Mit den besten Grüßen aus Ayia Napa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent time at Alion Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Up to date, helpful staff, nice facilities (tennis court, pool, outdoor showers, landscaping).
Location: Good quick access to the marina area, but in the quieter part of Agia Napa. Sea Caves nearby, as well as Cape Grecko. Easy access to the highway.
We had a wonderful time. The hotel is excellent, the staff very helpful, and the location in the quieter section of Agia Napa. Great access to the beach and other attractions (we rented kayaks and rowed over to the sea caves). I highly recommend the Alion Beach Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Your enthusiastic review really made our day and we thank you so much for sharing feedback on your holiday experience! The staff is happy to read that you appreciate their service and it is always motivating to get such stellar comments from our guests. . Sending you our warmest regards from all the Alion Beach Hotel Team
3 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by The Alion Team, Hotel Management
Dear Robin, thank you for your review. The Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We went to the Alion beach with my elderly parents and were incredibly touched by the attentiveness of the staff and the quality of their service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many many thanks for your fantastic review and for letting us know that you had a magical stay with us! It is always such a pleasure to read positive comments about our staff and we are delighted that you enjoyed the little touches that are our way of showing our guests our appreciation for choosing to stay with us. Sunny regards from Ayia Napa,
5 out of 5
by younghwa shin from qatat

nice hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay there. want to go back again. nice view from the room. recommend stay on high floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by The Alion Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your stellar review of our Hotel and letting us know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are very glad you would choose to stay with us again. warm regards,
5 out of 5
by Anne from Gex

Quasiment parfait

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Extra
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by The Alion Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, thank you for your positive review about the Hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel. Sunny regards from Ayia Napa,
5 out of 5
by YOUNGHWA

want go go back again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
As we got a room, we wanted to move higher floor. They allowed us to move up and set up the third- bed again. Sea view was fantastic from room and resturant. Staffa are very kind and breakfast was various options.t
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by The Alion Team, Hotel Management
Dear Younghwa, Many thanks for your lovely review and for sharing your positive experience at the Alion Beach Hotel with us and our online community. We are very glad you enjoyed our food and services, and that we could grant your room wish. Sending you our warmest regards from sunny Ayia Napa!