Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The ultimate in relaxation & comfort - a lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful location right on the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The hotel is Location very close to all the main attractions and if you're looking for some night life you are only 10mins from Ayia napa hot spots ,
Cons: more entertainment in the evening
Location: if you have the energy I would recommend a day in Larnaca , take the bus which it is only two euro and the bus stop is every close to the hotel.
I stayed in the Alion hotel for seven night in April , the staff are one of the best features of this hotel , I really enjoyed my stay the hotel has everything you need the in/outdoor pool was excellent and being so close to the beach was a real plus , the buffet breakfast has everything you could wish for hot and cold , The hotel is Location very close to all the main attractions and if you're looking for some night life you are only 10mins from Ayia napa hot spots , I would recommend this hotel to my friends because of its location and the high standards it has, the bed was enormous and the bedroom was spotless ,( I would strongly recommend a sea view room) . I must mention the Lady with the dark black hair on the reception desk and the cocktail bar man were outstanding always there to help and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Nice and calm hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Alison Beach hotel is really nice place. Convinietly close to the city action, at the beach and is not noisy. Though it is rather good 4star hotel, not 5star as it is claimed.
5 out of 5
by Rui

Fabulous option by the beach

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. The hotel staff was super helpful, the quality of the room and breakfast is great and of course, its location by the beach and the swimming pools provide the guests with a great experience. Two drawbacks: Food is expensive and no football channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attentive Staff and Beautiful Views

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, with wonderful views and great beach access. There are indoor and outdoor pools, beautiful decks and excellent bar service, and I also enjoyed he spa. However, during the low season (and it's not clear from the website when the low season is) it is a bit understaffed and some of the restaurants on property were not open.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Excellent hotel will revisit

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, did everything possible to make stay as good as possible, even left a card and present as it was a birthday while staying, which we had not commented on. Very thoughtful. Location excellent room with sea view lovely as was the food ,overall we couldn't fault it.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Lovely Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff. Even though we stayed out of season the facilities were great and all open.Not sure how different it would be during the Summer?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good brakefast, beach view, staff nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Wonderful place ! The best weekend vacation zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: friebdly staff clean, good food quiet .
Cons: charge for water at dinner, bath.
good experience nice hotel a bit off center most of the shops closed when you come off season. nice beach and pool. we were half board good breakfast and dinner although they charge even for water . pretty small room and balcony . it was disappointing we had just a shower and no bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff - clean hotel - Beautiful place

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Υπεροχο ξενοδοχειο με πολυ ευγενικο προσωπικο. Αψογη υποδοχη απο το προσωπικο. Ολα ηταν τελια!!!