Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Sehr erholsames Wochenende!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Sehr hübsches Hotel, die Zimmer sind einfach, aber in Top Zustand! Der lange feine Sandstrand ist direkt beim Hotel, das Essen ist herrlich bei einem fairen Preis! Und das Personal des Hotels ist wirklich außerordentlich nett! Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent all round facilities

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Superb situation, excellent food, good spa and gym. A real 5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Sehr schöner Strand direkt vor dem Hotel, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Super Hotel zum Entspannen und zum Meer geniessen. Ein 4 Sterne Hotel, die Betten sollten ordentlicher gemacht sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Place

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanness, staff, breakfast
Location: Very good location.
Yes, If you are looking for a quiet stay this is the place. Very friendly people, always asking if everything is ok and answering so quick to any request. Facilities are very clean, well maintained. Close to a nice beach, you can find transportation almost in front of the hotel. Breakfast is very good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by The Management Team at Alion Beach Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Rafael, Reading such a good review is a fantastic reward for everyone working here and gives us much pride in being part of this establishment. thank you! Warm regards, The Management Team
4 out of 5
by Savva from London

short stay at the Alion Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
A few days break in a nice clean hotel with good service great views and located on the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for you kind words and great review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and hope to welcome you back for another getaway. Kind regards, The Management Team
5 out of 5
by Andreas

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andreas, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We all look forward to welcoming you back at the Alion before not too long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Everything was great, perfect location, and excellent room conditions. Very nice and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by the Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are very happy to see your top star rating of our hotel and thank you for sharing your review with the online community. We hope to see you soon again at the Alion Beach Hotel. Sunny regards, the Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirur

Nice hotel with beach access

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is nice and probably one of the best in Ayia Napa, but its not a 5 star hotel. 4 star at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Bashir, thank you for your review of the Alion Beach Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to hear more about why we are not perceived as a five star by your personally and see what improvements could be made to meet guests' expecations. Kind regards, The Management Team
5 out of 5
by Rattanawalee from Stockholm

Fina stränder och bra läge

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rekommenderar! Bra och lugnt område i Ayia Napa Bra service och bra frukost. Fin strand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by The Alion Team, Hotel Management
Hej! tack för att du tog dig tid och utvärdera Alion Beach Hotel. Det glädjer oss att höra att ni trivdes hos oss. Med vänliga hälsningar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Really all
Cons: Irrelevant
Location: Located in a quiet area has an amazing boardwalk amusement park and lots of activities at the port
The hotel provided all expectations and more we enjoyed very much courteous service staff and hotel facilities perfect holiday and no doubt we will return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by The Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Lior, Many thanks for your lovely review and for sharing your positive experience at the Alion Beach Hotel with us and our online community. We are very glad you were pleased with the hotel facilities and above all that you found the service staff courteous. Thank you for recommending us and we are pleased to hear that you will return! Best wishes for a lovely summer from all the Alion Beach Hotel Team!