Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスに最適

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと完備した設備
Cons: 特になし
Location: ビジネスには最適と思われるが,旧市街から歩くと15分以上かかり少し離れた立地。また,周辺は閑静な住宅地でレストランなどもあまりない
このホテルは,スイーツタイプのホテル,すなわち,寝室以外にリビングダイニングがあり,冷蔵庫や料理器具も完備した長期滞在型のホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Accessible
Cons: Food
Location: a few activties
Pleasant and staff is cooperative. I love the spacious status of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Hotel in a quiet area of the city of Nicosia

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Very spacious rooms!
Cons: Rooms are in good condition, but need a little touch up in order to receive the "+" next to the "A"...
Location: Very close to the "old city" of Nicosia (about 10 minutes walk), where there are a lot of places to visit for sight seeing and shopping/eating...
We visited Nicosia and the Almond Business suites hotel on a business trip for one night. The hotel was selected due to its location, which was only 5 minutes walk from where our appointment was taking place. Upon our arrival at around 13:00, the clerk was very helpful and he checked us in immediately. The rooms are basically suites/small apartments with two rooms each and are very spacious (60m2 or 646 sq.ft). They have a large space divided with an area with a dinning table and the other half with two sofas, a table and a flat screen TV. The other room of the suite, was the bedroom with an en-suite bathroom/shower. The bedroom is again a very spacious room with a closet and safe. There is also a "hidden in a closet" kitchenette in the dinning area fully equipped with oven, hob, a small fridge, microwave oven, tea pot and a sink). There are air condition units in both rooms of the suite, since it is quite warm in Nicosia in June/July. In the morning there is also a breakfast area with a nice an abundant selection! As far as the location is concerned, as I mentioned it was picked because it was convenient for us and our meeting place, but it is also very close to the "old city" of Nicosia (about 10 minutes walk), where there are a lot of places to visit for sight seeing in a vehicle exclusion zone and even a street with all the boutiques and restaurants. All in all, a great choice both as a location and as the service and amenities offered.
4 out of 5
by sydney from Nicosia

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
the staff are excellent but the hotel needs refreshing!
3 out of 5
by Raed from Jordan

Saitisfied

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Suitable for business not couples or family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The only thing missing is a restaurant but many within walking distance and kitchenette in room. Lovely people and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice spacious appartments

Posted Dec 16, 2015
This property is a nice furnished spacious suites. I liked this hotel although my stay was only for one day. I will consider staying in the same hotel during the next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great alternative to the classical hotels. For half the price of the Hilton you get a nice and quiet 60 m² fully equipped apartment, with hotel service and parking space. Perfect for visiting Nicosia and surroundings.