Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

가격대비 굿~~~!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 호텔의 조식이 너무 좋았습니다.
Cons: 룸의 위치가 여자들이 이용하기에 안전하지 않은 것 같아서 신경이 쓰였습니다.
Location: 라르나카 맥도날드 바로 뒷편 5분거리에 있으며 비치가 가깝고 쇼핑하기 편하게 상점과 가깝게 위치해 있어서 좋았습니다
먼저 해변과 가까우면서도 번화가에 자리잡고 있어서 이동하기 편리한 위치에 자리 잡고 있어서 좋았습니다. 시설이나 이용객을 보아 오피스호텔 느낌이 강하게 들었습니다. 시설은 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절하고 조식도 너무나 좋았습니다. 방이 1층이었는데 뒷계단 쪽이라서 여자들끼리만 이용한 저희한테는 약간 불안한 점이었습니다. 이점을 제외한 나머지 모든 점은 가격대비 왕 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage, freundliches Personal

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmer, Frühstück
Location: mitten in Larnaca, zum Stadtstrand ca. 150 m
große komfortable Zimmer, alles in einem sehr ordentlichen Zusatnd
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Quick Larnaca Visit

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We just spent one night at Amorgos but overall we had a great experience. It's quite close from the airport in case you're doing a layover and close to the beach if that's your idea of visiting Larnaca. Fast and easy check in and we loved the complementary wine, chocolates ,water and fruit. You can have a wide variety of options to eat lunch and dinner or even going out for a drink or coffee. We had breakfast included and it's quite good with a big space to eat confortable and wide variety of things to eat. Good value for the money. The only thing I would recommend they should improve is having a proper room to leave the luggage in case you have an early arrival or a late flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by ELENA STYLIANOU, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about our hotel following your stay with us. We are very grateful for all your kind words and we are very glad that your expectations were exceeded. Thank you very much for your recommendation and its something that we keep in mind! We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. The Management and the Team of Amorgos Boutique Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincs UK

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The aircon unit is fitted low on the balcony, if this had been fitted higher would have stopped hot air being blown around legs
Location: Everything is within easy walking distance
The hotel is situated conveniently for sea front and town, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Anca Izabela

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and rating about our Hotel following your recent stay with us! We look forward welcoming you back in the near future! The Team of Amorgos Boutique Hotel
4 out of 5
by marina

Carino

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel carino. Pulito, tenuto bene. Vicino al lungomare ma in una stradina un po squallida. Buon rapporto prezzo qualita' ma nulla di piu' comodo se in transito nella citta'
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about our Hotel following your recent stay with us here at Amorgos Boutique Hotel. We look forward welcoming you back soon. The Management and Staff of Amorgos Boutique Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

professional hospitality, family feeling

Posted May 23, 2016
Location: Located in the center
Big room, amazing bathroom, Fantastic room and looby service. Special food at the hotel's restaurant at great service. Congratulations!
5 out of 5
by Hin Lai from Nicosia

Value for money

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleased with the quality of the services from top to bottom, and surprised to say that it is better than I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice way to start and finish our holiday

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, some little touches of luxury for the price (free mini bottles of wine and fruit in the room). Good breakfasts and staff who speak impeccable English.
3 out of 5
by Margit from Sweden

Hotellet som vill ha fler stjärnor än de klarar av

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i gamla stan, svårtillgängligt om du kommer med egen bil. Det är jätte mycket enkelriktade gator så det är därför besvärligt att komma fram. Det ligger på gång avstånd till stranden. Rummen som inte vänder mot havet, dock inte havsutsikt, vänder mot en parkeringsplats. Det försöker höja sin standard med att lägga morgonrock, tofflar och diverse toalettartiklar på rummet, men det var smutsigt, dammigt och vatten från duschen rann ut i rummet. Det är brist på service, skrev till hotellet 1½ vecka innan ankomst för jag behövde försäkra mig om att sängen var mjuk, annars skulle jag behöva någon extra madrass eller bäddmadrass för att göra det mjukare eftersom jag har opererat ryggen. Jag var mycket tydlig med att det var viktigt och om de inte kunde lova det behövde jag boka ett annat hotell. Beskedet jag fick var att deras sängar var mjuka, men det stämde absolut inte. Frukosten var bra och väl tilltagit, skulle vinna på att ha färre alternativ för att upprätthålla kvaliteten. Matsalen var inte speciellt mysig, det var plaststolar och därför inte ett ställe man kände för att sitta och ta det lugnt.