Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location - close to the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and the breakfast
Cons: Parking facilities for sure
Location: Central for all things
Friendly staff, very comfortable room, great buffet breakfast - one downside was the lack of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
nice hotel with privet beach. sea side is recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
every thing was ok the location excellent for visits restaurants and shopping I want to thank specially Jennifer from the breakfast who gave us some useful information
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find it.. difficult parking.. this is the only problem..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Quick Larnaca Visit

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We just spent one night at Amorgos but overall we had a great experience. It's quite close from the airport in case you're doing a layover and close to the beach if that's your idea of visiting Larnaca. Fast and easy check in and we loved the complementary wine, chocolates ,water and fruit. You can have a wide variety of options to eat lunch and dinner or even going out for a drink or coffee. We had breakfast included and it's quite good with a big space to eat confortable and wide variety of things to eat. Good value for the money. The only thing I would recommend they should improve is having a proper room to leave the luggage in case you have an early arrival or a late flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by ELENA STYLIANOU, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about our hotel following your stay with us. We are very grateful for all your kind words and we are very glad that your expectations were exceeded. Thank you very much for your recommendation and its something that we keep in mind! We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. The Management and the Team of Amorgos Boutique Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincs UK

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The aircon unit is fitted low on the balcony, if this had been fitted higher would have stopped hot air being blown around legs
Location: Everything is within easy walking distance
The hotel is situated conveniently for sea front and town, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Larking in Larnaca

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is bright and airy and very clean. there are areas that need touching up but every hotel has them. Some just hide them better than others. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned every day and towels were changed. Beds were comfortable and the weather was great. Food was reasonable and the shops had sales on - heaven
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review after you have visited our Hotel! We are truly delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward welcoming back in the near future! The Management and the Staff of Amorgos Boutique Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

professional hospitality, family feeling

Posted May 23, 2016
Location: Located in the center
Big room, amazing bathroom, Fantastic room and looby service. Special food at the hotel's restaurant at great service. Congratulations!
5 out of 5
by Hin Lai from Nicosia

Value for money

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleased with the quality of the services from top to bottom, and surprised to say that it is better than I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice way to start and finish our holiday

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, some little touches of luxury for the price (free mini bottles of wine and fruit in the room). Good breakfasts and staff who speak impeccable English.