Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verdrecktes Hotel Strand nur mit Auto erreichbar

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: garnichts
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer Hauptstraße.
Frühstück keine fünf Euro wert .Fernbedienung für Fernsehen und Klimaanlage muß seperat bezahlt werden sonst keine Funktion .Zimmer maximal ein Stern
4 out of 5
by Svetlana from Moscow

Первоклассные барышни на ресепшен.

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
В целом отель понравился. Для проживания нужна машина или большое желание и способность долго ходить пешком- до моря топать прилично. Номер выходил на дорогу- шумновато- движение достаточно активное, думаю, что в сезон мешают арендованные туристами шумные мото средства . В конце сезона завтрак шведский стол заменяют на континентальный :-(. Номер студия очень удобный, но на балконе грязновато- его кажется не мыли. Уборка в пред последний день смутила: все переставлено и перерыто на кухонных полках, в тумбочках, наведен "порядок" в косметичках, ничего ценного не пропало, но флакон спрея от солнца остался без крышки , в косметичке оказался сахар в пакетиках и хозяйственные ножницы.... ерунда, но очень очень неприятно. менеджер отреагировал: пусть убирают в вашем присутствии... Все впечатление смазалось, настроение испорчено. А до этого момента все было просто прекрасно. Очень добро желательные, гостеприимные и супер профессиональные барышни на ресепшен- очень хорошее впечатление. Приехала бы еще, если примут меры по выше описанному факту.
3 out of 5
by janet from london


Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
for one night it served the purpose. Very old and dated. beds very uncomfortable. like sleeping on a board. the balcony doors did not lock, which left our belongings very vulnerable. to hire safe, had to pay more money, as we did if we wanted wifi in the room. would not be happy if I had to stay there for a week
5 out of 5
by Jub Jub from UK

Great hotel in a fun resort

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: We got a lot for our money, the room was large, well equipped and very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The sauna next to the indoor pool wasn't working
Location: The resort is a two and a half hour drive from Limassol, from here you can sail to Haifa and go on a day trip to Jerusalem (an absolute must see)
What I loved about this hotel was the swimming pools (one indoors and one outdoors). It was a great place to relax and sunbathe. As well as having an exciting resort a short walk away, we were also close to a bus stop which had a regular direct service to Paralimni, Cavo Greco (nature reserve), Ayia Napa and Nissi Beach (all worth a visit).
3 out of 5
by JW from Sweden

Artemis apartments/Protaras

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Trevligt och prisvärt hotell med bara 10-15 minuters promenad till centrum och sunrise beach.
3 out of 5
by Kalypso6 from Cyprus


Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
The beds were ridiculously hard and the pillows were about a millimeter thick! Apart from that, the room was satisfactory for an overnight stay for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by double trouble from london

the hotel was more than we expected

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: we liked everything the staf were always freindly
Cons: the only thing that could be improved is the sunbeds as they had no matttess and were very hard
Location: there is everything that you could want plenty of bars and restaurants and clubs if that's your thing
we were very well looked after as my husband is disabled they were always some one there to help we are definitely going back next year
3 out of 5
by tass

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

woke us up from 8am ??

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
the technician came to fix the air con from 8am???and the cleaning team nock on the door at least 6 times till they sent us away. we had no rest finally/ we are very upset
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ideal 3 night stay

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Very good conditions for a 3 night stay at Protaras