Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ifor Glyn

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Its not a five star hotel - but you get what you pay for. The rooms are very basic but clean I would go back for a cheap holiday in the sun Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Per-Arne from Gällivare

Övernattnings tips

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Endast en övernattning som var till full belåtenhet.
4 out of 5
by Munisha from Leeds

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
WE didnt eat at this hotel or use the pool, but were surprised how nice the pool looked and the different menu varieties it had. The staff were helpful and the room was spacious and clean. The only thing I think could be improved is when the luggage was stored in the luggage room we were just given the key to collect it in two occassions, which didnt reassure us about the security of our luggage being left there as they didnt ask for name or come and collect the bags with us.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Nicosia

Need to upgrade

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
convenient to the Gig tree bay & Lidl if you have a car (5-10 min driving). 10-15 min to nearby restaurants. hotel breakfast and dinner buffet limited choices. all in all, the hotel and management needs modern upgrades, faculties (e.g TV) like in 70-80s. Internet not free in room, and aircon in room is old and noisy and public areas with fans only - hot hot hot at 42C!
4 out of 5
by Anna

καθαριοτητα

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
πολυ ωραια και καθαρα
3 out of 5
by Christina from λευκωσία

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
είναι σε πολύ καλή περιοχή. χρειάζεται όμως ανακαίνηση γιατί τα κρεβάτια δεν ήταν άνετα και όταν γύριζες πλευρό έκανε θόρυβο το κρεβάτι. επίσης στο διαμέρισμα δεν υπήρχε ούτε μια κατσαρόλα για να μαγειρέψεις.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good professional service overall, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΑ from ΚΥΠΡΟΣ

ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ, ΑΝΕΤΟ ΜΕ ΜΕΓΑΛΑ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΑ

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΤΟΥ ΠΡΩΤΑΡΑ (10 ΛΕΠΤΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ) ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ!
4 out of 5
by Christia from Paphos

ideal for budget holidays

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was basic but spacious and clean with tv,refrigerator,microwave and air-condition .The hotel is close to lidl supermarket and to protaras centre (by car).
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Staffordshire, UK

Great value for money

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Basic bedrooms but regularly cleaned and contained good level of equipment. Great pool area and bar, Spiros is great!
Cons: The beds were VERY firm, and by the end of the two weeks we were both suffering with back ache.
Location: Good location for Protaras/Pernera but you will need to be prepared for a 10 minute walk in either direction
We were overall very pleased with the Artemis considering the reasonable price we paid. We were upgraded foc to a one room apartment which consisted of a small kitchenette (fridge with ice box, 2 hotplates, table top oven plus plenty of crockery and utensils/pans, a decent living area with a sofa, a balcony with small table and a couple of chairs overlooking the pool plus the bedroom with a superking size bed and a decent bathroom. Lounge had a TV but local programmes only and reception not great. There was a small pool bar and a decent restaurant with average prices for Protaras. The staff were great and very helpful, especially Spiros who ran the bar. The pool itself was a good size and warmish, and there were plenty of good sunloungers. Free wi-fi in the lobby and bar, and we did actually pick it up on our balcony The hotel is situated on the main road about halfway betwen Penera and Protaras so you will have a 10 minute walk either way into town. I would suggest asking for a room on the pool side of the hotel rather than the road as it is a busy and noise road up until midnight.