Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Larnaca, Cyprus

Great apartment and friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Visited with husband and 4 year old daughter. The rooms were clean, access to wifi in room as well as air con. 2 mins walk to beach. Our balcony faced the car park which was the only thing I would have changed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlow.

Hotel in the centre of town.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: It's situation, it is the centre of town.the road runs parallel with the seafront which is just a few minutes walk away.
Cons: Double glazing windows.
Location: The location is great, just a few minutes from the seafront. There are restaurants, bars.There is a marina, beach and many historical places to see.
Yes this hotel was ok, we had a one bedroom apartment which was basic but nice, cleaned everyday. There is not even a bottle of washing up liquid there, but there is liquid soap in the bathroom. I would say to put the do not disturb on the door at night, if your not an early bird as the maid will knock on the door to do the room. There is a lot of traffic along this road except in the middle of the night otherwise very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Less than a hotel more of an apartment

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room and lobby are very clean. The bed were very small with no comfort at all. Not even a bottle of water can be found in the room...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly hotel which is close to the Boulevard. Staff were great and the rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Over Booking !!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: pool / bar
Cons: inform customer before they arrive that you are fully booked !!
Booked this hotel before and all was good , this time we booked via Expedia - all went through ok , but when we got to the hotel it was fully booked , talking other people in the foyer apparently its a common thing - offered us alternative accommodation that was not good so we ended up not staying - received full refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coventry uk

ideally situated.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: a toaster and microwave
Location: as above
ideally situated in the centre of larnaca, close to the beach yet near all the shops. also near lots of eating places and nice drinking spots. the staff were very helpful and friendly. the room was great, clean and spacious. there were two air conditioning units so within 15 minutes of coming in the rooms were at a comfortable temperature the only down side was the lack of a toaster and microwave. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by David from London

charges for WiFi and adaptor

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
good location, close to beach. extra cost for WiFi in rooms and adaptor for plugs.
4 out of 5
by dayana from Israel

A great hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful. Location was great (2 min walk from good beach) and had a parking space which was important. Room itself was nice and spacious but matress not the best. the staff were very very kind and helpful. would definately go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely apartment, lovely staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff working at the hotel were so accommodating and friendly, they kept our keys when we went out, they booked all our taxis and made sure we had their recommended service's number on hand so we would never be without a ride - as two 20 year old females we felt very safe there and well looked after. Hotel is great for what you pay for. Everything was in order and lovely - room was clean, water was always hot and the rooftop pool is great. Would recommend.