Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, good location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to all the bars and the restaurants around, very delicious breakfast, clean room nice pool close to the beach ..... I will definitely book there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, good location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to all the bars and the restaurants around, very delicious breakfast, clean room nice pool close to the beach ..... I will definitely book there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to everything nice restaurant around 10 to 15 minutes by walk, delicious breakfast .... Clean room all in all I will definitely book here again :)))))))
3 out of 5
by per thye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Very good

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at bella napa hotel, The stuff is kind and they are Generous in dealing And they have a lovely stuff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biella

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Le colazioni: fantastiche!
Dalle foto mi pareva fosse sulla spiaggia, ma anche così è comodo. Le camere al primo piano sono un po' vecchio stile ma confortevoli, il bagno avrebbe bisogno di un aspiratore per il cambio d'aria
2 out of 5
by Nataliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location close to the beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The staff and location and the pool was not overcrowded.
Cons: The beds!!
Location: Loved the beach so close with all the water activities and a special treat is the professional massage ladies with salon tables.
We stayed here for 4 nights my sister and I as we were attending our nephews wedding at Nissi Beach. The hotel location is great!! A few mins walk from Maistrali Beach. The hotel staff are so friendly and helpful especially the night porter Melissi (not sure that's spelt correctly??) and the young pretty girl on reception with long dark hair. Breakfast was ok the fruit could have been prepared more and fresh ie: tin peaches not my favourite and lemons cut up but the oranges were very sweet and tasty but apart from that the cooked breakfast was fine for 4 days. I think our main concern was the beds and pillows as we found these to be quite lumpy and uncomfortable. Our room was a twin bed room which we asked for but the quality of mattresses I think lets this hotel down. Perhaps the double rooms are more comfy?
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Nicosia

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking at Ayia Napa for a break and you don't want to to break the bank this is an excellent choice. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful,good size swimming pool,good food etc. Stayed here many times and will do again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Basic, clean, quiet hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2015
My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights. The staff were excellent throughout. The hotel is located on the edge of town - walking distance from the bars and restaurants. It's very close to the beach. This was ideal for us since it meant it was quiet at night (music stops at midnight). The hotel was pretty basic - but very clean. The little shop in the lobby was reasonably stocked and priced. (Bottled water, sunscreen, toiletries, snorkels, icecreams etc.). Massages and spa treatments were good and reasonably priced too. The room safe was a bit small (just big enough for a lightweight laptop) and you had to pay a small fee. Irons and ironing boards were available from reception (no fee). There was no tea or coffee facilities in our room. The balcony did have a little hanger for drying clothes that we used a lot and the air conditioning worked well. Breakfast was OK (not bad - but nothing to shout about). We didn't use the pool but it looked fine. All in all a good value hotel that did the basics well for us. We'd happily stay there again and recommend it to friends.