Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was nice, hotel staff helpful, good value

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Beach and town near to hotel so quite nice.
hotel overall was nice, adequate, and good value for a 3 star hotel. Food not bad but not a lot of variation for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Didn't like it

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Food is ok. Noisy room. Old room.Old furnishings. No a.c. at lobby. They don't chafe the towels..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, good location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to all the bars and the restaurants around, very delicious breakfast, clean room nice pool close to the beach ..... I will definitely book there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, good location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to all the bars and the restaurants around, very delicious breakfast, clean room nice pool close to the beach ..... I will definitely book there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to everything nice restaurant around 10 to 15 minutes by walk, delicious breakfast .... Clean room all in all I will definitely book here again :)))))))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very good

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at bella napa hotel, The stuff is kind and they are Generous in dealing And they have a lovely stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location close to the beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The staff and location and the pool was not overcrowded.
Cons: The beds!!
Location: Loved the beach so close with all the water activities and a special treat is the professional massage ladies with salon tables.
We stayed here for 4 nights my sister and I as we were attending our nephews wedding at Nissi Beach. The hotel location is great!! A few mins walk from Maistrali Beach. The hotel staff are so friendly and helpful especially the night porter Melissi (not sure that's spelt correctly??) and the young pretty girl on reception with long dark hair. Breakfast was ok the fruit could have been prepared more and fresh ie: tin peaches not my favourite and lemons cut up but the oranges were very sweet and tasty but apart from that the cooked breakfast was fine for 4 days. I think our main concern was the beds and pillows as we found these to be quite lumpy and uncomfortable. Our room was a twin bed room which we asked for but the quality of mattresses I think lets this hotel down. Perhaps the double rooms are more comfy?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Basic, clean, quiet hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2015
My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights. The staff were excellent throughout. The hotel is located on the edge of town - walking distance from the bars and restaurants. It's very close to the beach. This was ideal for us since it meant it was quiet at night (music stops at midnight). The hotel was pretty basic - but very clean. The little shop in the lobby was reasonably stocked and priced. (Bottled water, sunscreen, toiletries, snorkels, icecreams etc.). Massages and spa treatments were good and reasonably priced too. The room safe was a bit small (just big enough for a lightweight laptop) and you had to pay a small fee. Irons and ironing boards were available from reception (no fee). There was no tea or coffee facilities in our room. The balcony did have a little hanger for drying clothes that we used a lot and the air conditioning worked well. Breakfast was OK (not bad - but nothing to shout about). We didn't use the pool but it looked fine. All in all a good value hotel that did the basics well for us. We'd happily stay there again and recommend it to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

A pleasant enough hotel, with good standards.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: It's cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast food on offer. Very bland.
The hotel had a good standard of hygiene and cleanliness, and the towels and sheets were changed every 3rd day, The breakfast however was fairly disappointing. The same food every day, no fresh fruit was offered, or traditional Greek Cypriot fare. Woe betide you if you came down near breakfast closing time, as the remains were dried up fried eggs, and the waitresses would be clearing away all trays before time..... That said, the room was clean and spacious and we had a fantastic view. The pool got a little noisy at times, with several types of music blaring, so if its peace you want beware.....!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Nice hotel with a sea view. Staff was friendly.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff,
Cons: Include fridge, safe and internet to the room rate without charging extra money.
Location: Though it is away fro the city have a beautiful view of the sea and the surrounding. Cypriot restaurants were near by and loads of activities to do.
Though we arrived at the hotel at about 4am the staff was friendly and did the check-in very fast.Hotel was away from city but good bus and taxi services. Charging extra money for fridge, safe and internet was not good. Breakfast buffet and staff was good. Spa was good.