Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very bad hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Close Ayi Napa centre bars and restaurants and shops 20 min to walk.
Room was big and nice but not very clean. Staff not friendly! Feeling unwelcome! Food not good! Last day we haven't milk for coffee. Pools not clean and they clean swimming pool when people swim in :( Dinner man swearing customers faces and thinks we don't understand what he said. My first holiday what I don't like. Very very bad service! It's not 4 stars it's can be -2 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a realy nice stay at Callisto at the biggining of October 2016. We stayed in apartement with our 2 small kids. The food was great and they had different food theme every evening eg.italian, greeke, mediteranian, asian, mexican, etc. The beach in front of the hotel was a bit rocky but if you wear beach shoes then it's ok. The room is slately dated and could be renovated but it is big enough for the family of 4 and nicely furniturned. Also the beds should be more comfortable. The staff was great, nice, and ready to help. Overall experience was great, and we would consider coming back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very good for families and very friendly staff , very polite and the rooms are big
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUT

The hotel has a pool and access to the beach.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Ebookers
The negative comment I have is that the pool is only open from 9:30-17:30. This is too short especially in the afternoon since it is still hot and sunny. 1 day they even closed the pool for 1 hour to clean it however during the time where people actually wanted to swim. All in all some places need to be renewed. The pullout couch is definitely not comfortable so I do not recommend it.
5 out of 5
by theodoros

Excellent break..

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent...we arrive at 9 oclock on the night..they have our room and key ready..we check in in 1 minute..eirini on desk was amazing..was very friendly and she help us for town informantio...room was perfect ..only the sofa bed was very bad..you cant sleep there aT all..breakfast was excellent. .good staff most of them from cyprus and nice service.. They have as well tennis court..very nice court..we had it for a hour..very good..they charge as 3.5 euro.. We ll go back for the sure. .I recommend it especially for families. ..
4 out of 5
by Nasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paphos

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the room is realy spacious
Cons: maintenance, some staff could have been more polite.....breakfast hours should move up to 11.00.......
we would propably made another choice ....if we had the chance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Went for lads holiday - even though family based, strip was nearby and good food.
5 out of 5
by Ghazi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mohammad from Texas

Ok hotel..not sure about 4 star

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Booked the reservation same day and upon arrival they had us wait at lobby because of that. They had us forward the e-mail confirmation to hotel directly which we did immediately. After that still waited an hour. Later gave us the key and advised that will hold the passport for few hours. This was a first! The front desk was not very customer service friendly at all. Room was still not ready even though it was after check-in time. There was no amenities such as soap shampoo etc which we had to ask for. not sure why this would be a four star hotel. Room was spacious and the location was ok. It is a bit far (40min drive) from the airport. We rented a car so it was no problem. Food was good at the hotel. Asked for late check out 1 or 2 hours even.. wanted to charge 60 euros. I would not stay here again!