Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! what makes it perfect is the nice staff, the food-restaurants and its location on the beach! Will go again for sure next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bery welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Cannot fault this hotel at all. Staff friendly throughout the hotel no matter their position, breakfast plentiful with lots of choice. Always walked passed this hotel on previous visits to Fig Tree Bay & aspired to stay there one day. Was not disappointed at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel in central location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Cons: Can't think of anything to be improved upon!
Location: Loads of restaurants and bars less than 5 minutes walk away. A mini supermarket is located just opposite for water, snacks and the like.
Great hotel, very friendly staff who were very attentive. Can't honestly fault anything! Very clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and fabulous pool. This was our second stay in Capo Bay and we would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, London

Beach Break

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Typical beachfront hotel. Good quality, good restaurants and sufficient facilities excellent breakfast. fantastic sea bass fresh fish too ! We paid for and requested sea vie connecting rooms which we managed to get. odd room numbers for the sea especially3rd - 329/331/333/335 and 4 th floor- we were 331/333. cleaning ladies usually forgot something and english was sometimes a question mark, but it was no big issue, just asked reception to fix it. spend a long time with Stavros and Stelios the owners of the water sports facilities in front of the hotel. drawbacks we would say would be the umbrellas on the beach are small fixed in the ground and those that can be carried need fixing. Miscommunication (inconsistent) with different people on reception for check-out sort of put a poor taste to what was a wonderful break for the family, not a big issue but one for the hotel to watch. We would go back here again perhaps. Personally found it to be the best hotel of its type in Protaras after visiting the others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OROKLINI CYPRUS

EXCELLENT VALUE

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT SHORT STAY FOR MRS HOUGHTON'S BIRTHDAY
5 out of 5
by shay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Wonderful Vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
My wife and three kids aged 6, 9 and 12 stayed at Capo Bay in July of this year (2016). We stayed in the suite which has two rooms separated by a staircase. The upper room had a king sized bed and a full bathroom as well as a balcony, and the lower room had two twin beds and a cot, a full bathroom and a patio with a jacuzzi. Capo Bay is located on a magnificent beach with fine sand and beautiful clear and clean turquoise water that is warm and deepens gradually so that kids can stand much of the way out. Beach views are gorgeous, as are the sunrises and sunsets. Overall we had a wonderful, relaxing and memorable stay at the Capo Bay beach resort. Remembering our time there makes us reminisce, and makes us miss the time we spent there. We certainly plan to return to Capo Bay very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Beautiful place amazing staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the little hiccup at the begging of our holiday was dealt with quickly and efficiently with a free meal given which was a very kind gesture.
Cons: I know it's a little impossible but to be able to keep the room when checking out late after each trip would be the only improvement I can think of.
Location: We stayed bed and breakfast so really enjoyed the choice of local restaurants some being of a very good standard.
Capo Bay was wonderful place to stay nothing was too much trouble for the dedicated staff starting with the fun loving Costas going out of his way to please the sun worshippers. Allocated sun loungers perfect.Spotless spacious rooms with a regular towel change and cleaning service.Beautiful breakfast whilst looking out to sea. Being able to keep our room for a late checking out was a perfect end to a perfect weeks holiday. Celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary at Capo Bay after a recommendation from our son who visited your hotel in May was perfect .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The heart of Fig Tree Bay!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location , at the heart of Fig Tree Bay. Walking distance from the commercial center of Protaras. Great view Excellent staff: They simply go out of their way to make your stay As if at home. Don't miss the SPA. Mama's is a blessing : A GOOD traditional Cypriot restaurant:snack perfectly situated for you while on the beach.