Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il terzo letto orribile.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Il terzo letto (singolo),era una "cuccia" raso terra, con solo il lenzuolo, alla richista della coperta e' stato fornita una coperta matrimoniale (sporca) che copriva tutto il pavimento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Österreich

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Sehr gute Lage. Freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadian

Nice and near the old town

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Not bad as for 3 stars hotel. Our room was leaking water from the air conditioner so they changed our room immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel. Very close to the city centre.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Breakfast good but options could be a littlest less greasy
Location: Excellent location pretty much right in the centre of Nicosia
All member of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Very good people. Next time I will visit Nicosia I will try and stay in same hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut

Very close to the main bus station

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Perfect location
Very good location, tasty breakfast.......................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Ledra street, clean, tidy facilities, comfortably sized room and acceptable breakfast.
Good proximity to Ledra street but quiet with no disturbances. Clean, tidy facilities, comfortably sized room and acceptable breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Stopover

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
On holiday in Paphos and visited Nocosia for a change of scenery
4 out of 5
by Keith from paphos

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok but the fridge did not work. It was dark in the room and if you liked looking at a concrete wall then the room was for you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This hotel is in a good location for walking around old Nicosia and is a short walk from the bus station and taxi stand. The breakfast room is modern and the breakfast offerings are ample. Service is friendly. The restaurants and bars are all closed, though, and renovation is going on in the lobby. Rooms and public areas are a bit shabby, though I think the staff is trying to keep things clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lo staff è estremamente gentile e disponibile ma purtroppo l'hotel è molto vecchio. Moquette e tende stantie. Pulizia bagni e camera molto superficiale.