Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and brilliant staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Hotel was very nice. The staff are brilliant and are always there to help with a smile. Large pool with a well stocked pool bar. Food was really nice for all inclusive. The room was a good size with a comfy bed. The only downside was that the shower pressure was very poor. But would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mirko from Malmö

TOPPEN HOTELL!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hej Jag och Tjejen bodde på detta fina hotell i 2 veckor och är väldigt nöjda! Det var över gatan från finaste stranden på cypern (nissi beach) Hotellet var rent, personalen var toppen och hjälpsamma. poolen var väldigt fin och ingenting var för långt bort. Taxi in till stan kostade 2-3Eur per person när du åker med några andra i samma taxi. Bussen kostade 3.50Eur in till stan och tog 10min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated on the main road, couple of minutes away(by car or bus) from the center of Ayia Napa in a calm area. The bus station is 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel have a swimming pool with an integrated Jacuzzi(but I stayed for 4 days and it was broken) the pool is not accessible after 7 so if you are searching for a night swim you can't find it in that hotel. The pool bar is good it offer cheap drinks. The restaurant is also good. The service is good. The breakfast is average and served in a nice big area.
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Morden

my stay at the christofinia.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel - nice staff, really clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fine uteområder og ålreit rundt bassenget. Ligger fint til utenfor bysentrum. Dessverre var det svært mange russiske turister som viste lite hensyn. Alt av ekstra service måtte betales for, og personalet på hotellet opplevdes som lite imøtekommende. Rommet og frokosten var ok. Det ble ikke skiftet sengetøy en eneste dag, og dusjen/badet var noe muggent. Generelt dårlig vasking. De kunne hatt større utvalg på frokosten og latt pålegg stå kjøligere.
4 out of 5
by Fady from Egypt

Would repeat

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in the hotel for 1 week.... Perfect location in Ayia Napa away from the night clubs so sleeping is good but still close to the beach 5 min walking to nissi beach most rooms are partial sea view although for us we didn't care as we didn't spend much time in the room....as for the negative side everything is extra like towels & safe box.... They gave us a free upgrade as it was our 1st anniversary.... Would repeat if we go to Cyprus again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

is it 4 Stars or three !!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
A question that should be answered! The rooms are very tight, the bathroom's light is always dimmed. The hotel nearly charge you for everything i.e. towels, internet access. The breakfast buffet is not rich at all, english breakfast, with jams and toast bread.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irene from Paphos

Opersonligt men rent.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lite opersonligt rum men rent och snyggt. Tyvärr fungerade inte safeboxen och så kunde de ha ställt in en falska med vatten!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Sea view ? What sea view ?

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels
I booked a room with sea view. However, my room was on the 1st floor and I did not have any sea view. Be careful in this hotel "the sea view" is practically non existent - or maybe there is some distant sea view from the rooms on the top floor. I wanted to change the room, but the hotel staff was very unwilling about this. Book this hotel only if you get a low rate, otherwise it is not worth the money. I did not like the written messages displayed in the hotel: "Do not take food from the breakfast room", "Do not enter wet the hotel", "Do not consume your drinks and food at the swimming pooll". They do not create any relaxing holiday atmospere. It takes 10 minutes on foot to get to Nissi Beach. Same with the shop..