Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MOURATIOS from Λεμεσος

Προτιμηστε το.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Φιλικο προσωπικο ,καθαρος χωρος ,ησυχη περιοχη , χαμηλες τιμες ικανοποιητικο προγευμα.
3 out of 5
by Emil from Kalmar

Färska vindruvor vid poolen.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Druvorna hängde med från träden. Wifi ingick gratis, det verkade även ac göra. Endast en tvål ingick. Annars var allt i brukligt skick. Ingen fin utsikt från våning 1 iaf. Ingen havsutsikt. Trevlig personal. Matmöjligeter
5 out of 5
by josephine from malta

splendid holiday

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing... Couldn't ask for a better stay.. Clean, friendly but staff, very good food... Soooo happy
3 out of 5
by Mark from Marseille

1 week in Chrysland Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
A nice family hotel with a good location very close the the famous Nissi Beach. Friendly staff but some unclear situation about additional costs upon arrival,besides that I can recommend this hotel for a calm and nice stay in Ayia Napa close to the Beach.
4 out of 5
by Natsumi from ドーハ

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はとても綺麗で清潔感がありました。 スタッフのおじさんが帰りにミニバスを予約してくれたので、11.50ユーロで空港までいけました。外にあるプールも綺麗でした。ただ、ロケーションが少し悪く、レストランには歩いて行けますが、ホテル付近になにもないので、夜道は不安でした。街の中心部は、少し遠いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15-min. walk to Nissi Beach but old and run down

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: close location to Nissi Beach (about a 15-minute walk); nice staff members such as Lucas; A/C and fridge in the room (didn't pay extra for them); towels provided Cons: old hotel and facilities; very unappealing decor and overall appearance (i.e., didn't want to touch the carpet without sandals in my room); toilet barely flushed; no wifi in the rooms (only in lobby); electricity was off for several hours; located in a remote location with no street lights; unhealthy, unappealing, and rather basic breakfast for 6 euros (nothing healthy to eat except limited quantities of bananas/apples/peaches); no A/C in lobby (hard to sit and use the wifi when it's extremely hot); Anita wasn't very friendly towards me (Lucas was very nice); overpriced for what it is
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novara

Come stare in famiglia

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza dei proprietari
Cons: L'edificio, gli arredi e le finiture andrebbero rinnovate e rese più caratteristiche
Location: L'hotel è un po' distante dal mare, cmq ad Ayia Napa puoi trovare ogni tipo di svago e divertimento ed ottimi ristoranti. Le spiagge sono favolose!
Un piccolo hotel forse un po' datato, da ringiovanire, non proprio a due passi dal mare, ma con i suoi lati positivi. Prima di tutto il personale davvero cordiale e disponibile, tanto che il giorno della partenza ci hanno permesso di utilizzare la camera fino a mezzogiorno consentendoci di passare l'ultima mattina in spiaggia e poi rinfrescarci. La colazione era ricca e abbondante e le camere pulite e ovviamente il prezzo é conveniente. Insomma siamo stati bene
3 out of 5
by Mateusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel in Ayia Napa, ma fuori dal caos.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Ubicazione
Questo hotel si trova nella caotica Ayia Napa, ma per fortuna fuori dal centro in una zona tranquilla. Personale molto gentile e disponibile, camere pulite, bella piscina. Buon prezzo. Lo consiglio soprattutto a chi vuole visitare la zona, ma la notte preferisce un po' di tranquillità.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room with helpful staff.