Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Centrally Located Accomodation

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Overall, a decent hotel for a reasonable cost. Location is pretty central so everything is within walking distance. The rooms were nice and simple with a slight modern flair, but nothing really lavish or luxurious. No concerns with cleanliness. The breakfast that's included is pretty good with a mix of cold and hot options. There is a small courtyard which is nice and intimate. I would certainly consider this place again if I were to visit the region/city again, so I'd recommend if you're looking for a pleasing, quaint, affordable hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel in the city center

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location is fantastic! Walking distance to Ledras and other city attractions. Have a section of the Venetian Wall just outside the hotel. Room is very clean. The hallway in the Ist floor is not so great, carpeting is old and no aircon. But it's minor compared to the overall fantastic experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of the way - few amenities

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stairway entrance. No porters to help. No parking area not enforced. Room had minimum amenities; e.g. No tea, no toilet brush, a largely inaccessible hair dryer. No neighborhood shops, restaurants. Why, I asked my host So? Too close to the green line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and very helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff very helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
by Heidi from Zürich

zentral, aber sehr laut

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
als Zwischenstop nach Kyrenia ideal, Preis- Leistung i. O.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heidi from Zürich

lautes Stadthotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
zwei Tage auf der Durchreise in Nicosia genügen. Hotel war an verkehrsreicher, lärmiger Strasse. Zentrum gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Frühstücksbuffet wurde spärlich aufgefüllt für späte Gäste
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location. Walking distance from all the old city sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by philip from London

A city break in April

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here slightly out of the centre because I thought it would be quieter. However there is a busy road outside and opposite the hotel is the fire station which is inevitably noisy. Apart from these drawbacks the hotel was fine except fror the room numbering system which initially made it difficult to find one's room!