Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, reception staff not so much.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Good location. Reception staff was rude and inconsiderate. Came up with additional charges that weren't listed on Expedia.
4 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
hotel in good location with excellent bfast- very small bathroom but otherwise comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Small, very functional hotel. A beautifully designed lobby. Our room was not large but very comfortable. Excellent bed. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast. The hotel is very accessible to significant sites in the city.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

I'm a regular!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is my third stay at the Classic -- as I come to Nicosia for business every so often. It's a great choice -- quiet, pleasant, comfortable, and easy to work and enjoy the town. Good value as well. It's still my favorite choice in Nicosia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, average stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Classic is in a good location from which to explore Nicosia. The room was ok, contemporary style but the balcony didn't have much of a view and the towels seemed very basic. The restaurant was empty but despite this, service was slow and plates had been left on the table for a long time. Breakfast room is small and can be very busy at peak times.
3 out of 5
by Omar

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had a bad smell and a big Group of team agers where in the hotel so it was too loud and shouting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent central location. Lovely restaurant

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Location very close to old town of Nicosia. Very convenient. Nearby reasonable priced parking
Ideal location near Ledra Street. Good City hotel with excellent restaurant and very extensive breakfast to suit all tastes. Clean room and bathroom. I would return to The Classic but would request a room at the back of the hotel as our room was on the front and Very noisy from traffic and groups of people passing throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels