Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL, WELL LOCATED IN NICOSIA

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: THE POOL IS LOVELY - STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Cons: IT NEEDS SOME DECORATIVE IMPROVEMENTS IN SOME AREAS AND SOME MODERNISATION BUT NOTHING WAS BAD AT ALL
Location: THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL LOCATED IN NICOSEA'S BUSINESS DISTRICT - NOT FAR FROM SOME OF THE LEADING HOTEL BRANDS - SOME GOOD RESTAURANTS NEARBY
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WORKED - AIR CONDITIONING WAS EFFECTIVE - BATHROOM WAS FINE BUT A LITTLE DATED - TV CHANNELS VERY LIMITED ON THE NON-PAY CHANNELS (I DIDN'T LOOK AT THE PREMIUM SERVICE SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THIS) THE BED WAS NOT PARTICULARLY COMFRTABLE BUT OK. RECEPTION AND COMMON AREAS WERE FINE - CLEAN FOR SURE, BUT THE DECOR IS GETTING A LITTLE TIRED IN SOME AREAS. I ONLY HAD BREAKFAST, WHICH WAS GOOD - A REASONABLE CHOICE OF HOT AND COLD FOODS ETC. GREAT COFFEE...!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

good hotel close to centre

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: staff co-oprative
Cons: way to pool
Location: very good for business
special request was accepted! indicate flexibility.
4 out of 5
by Soteroula from uk

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a very convenient location in Nicosia, very easy to find when arriving at night. Friendly staff, excellent pool facilities, clean, comfortable. Secure parking, free WI-FI in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

very close to the Old town promenades

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: close to the old town
Cons: the hallway in third floor was stinking unbearably
very good pool area, close to the center, good breakfast, helpful personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
We booked an executive room, two single beds for two men as we were there for a conference . Way to small and over priced . Careful to do laundry there, very expensive . Pool nice
4 out of 5
by Phil from Gloucestershire

Noy bad at all

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, food was great by the pool.Friendly staff. Could do with a double/king bed rather than 2 singles next to each other.
2 out of 5
by Shani from נתניה, ישראל

מקום נחמד במחיר משתלם

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
מלון נחמד, בסטייל מבוגר טיפה. הכל דיי יישן. המקלחות עברו שיפוץ ונראות יפה מאוד, אבל הריח של הביוב עולה וזה חונק. החדרים מאוד קטנים, הזמנו את החדר המשודרג- אקזקיוטיב והוא קטן להפליא. רעש נוראי מבחוץ, מפריע לישון. יש בעיות אינסטלציה.
4 out of 5
by marika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VALERY from Россия,Москва

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Номер чистый, но требует капитального ремонта и замены мебели. Местоположение отличное.Завтрак средний, без изысков. Для бизнес-поездок в Никосию - оптимальный.Рядом несколько хороших ресторанов и таверн.
1 out of 5
by Tom from Antwerp, Belgium

Good location but that is all

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has an excellent location in Nicosia and the staff I interacted with were friendly. Wifi is included and good quality. I can't recommend this hotel though. The room I had didn't look like the pictures at all. The room was clean and airconditioned but outdated and in urgent need of refurbishment - in terms of room quality this is by far the worst hotel I stayed in for a very long time.