Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent hospitality provided by the entire staff during my stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for affordable accommodations while in Nicosia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

4 Star ????

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: refresh the décor in the rooms
Exec rooms are tired and small, although perfectly functional and clean Good central location, good breakfast and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Centrally located bargain

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location, bathroom, breakfast room and food.
Location: Medieval sights within 10 minutes walking. Also crossing by foot to the occupied sector.
Had a great time. Small rooms, but clean, convenient and elegant. Location next to old city walls, and city center. Beautiful breakfast room and delicious food. Nice staff. There were events organized by Universities/clubs while we were there, so there are some conference like abilities. There is an underground free parking, which was great to leave our rental car and walk to the sights. Nicosia is impossible to navigate via map, street signs are small and not usable while you drive, but we made it even without a GPS.. Would definitely stay again if we go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Very bad experience

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast was OK
Cons: Please don't false advertise.
It was not a good experience for me. On their ad the area of the standard room is 325 square feet (30 square meter) but the room even was not 120 sq ft (11sq m). The bathroom was very very small and there was not enough room to seat on toilet.It was awful. if you are taller than 170 cm you would have trouble to seat on the toilet. The room also wasn't clean. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Very comfortable central hotel with exc. Facilitie

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, comfortable spacious clean rooms. Central to Nicosia shops. Tasty restuarant and bar with spa facilities(only wish we'd had a chance to use). We can for a sporting event but thankfully managed to do much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and lots of facilities. Pool,Gym

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Clean and well located. Great facilities. Let down by a TV size in the room being that of a standard PC computer and very poor reception and choice, especially for English speaking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very good check-in lady very nice explained everything and the room was clean as it should be, limited TV channels no English have pay to view but euro news should be free ? still there is free Wi-Fi. 15 min walk from centre and all the tourist sites and lots of buses or car hirer too. we can not say much more as it was very short stay and we missed breakfast lol
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Ebookers
0 out of 10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is decent - nice room, good breakfast and centrally located. However some of the reception staff members aren't overly friendly/helpful, you must pay to watch tv and the on-site gym is not open at convenient hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price vs. offering

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The barmen in hotel restaurant is toooooooo....... slow, it takes ages to order anything.