Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tobias from Malmö

cyprus 2015...

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was a OK Hotel whit a wonderful staff in the outside bar, Georgi, but exept that the owner and the staff was bad at all what service is! No English, just Russian language (even if they could talk it). The bed was horrible and reminded of a hospital bed from the 50's. The cleaning was OK. I was aprox 7 minutes to the beach, better take the bus to "Nissi Beach" 10 minutes whit bus (1,5 € a way). Ok breakfast whit nice place to enjoy it. Will come back to Cyprus... :)
3 out of 5
by Netali from נהריה

מלון סביר בהחלט

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
סה"כ מלון נחמד. בריכה מקסימה, ארוחת בוקר סבירה. הבעיה היא במרחק למקומות הבילוי- יש מרחק מה שאם אתם בלי רכב לא יהיה כל כך נוח. יש מספר מסעדות באזור. עוד בעיה: על כל דבר גובים כסף- כסף על מתאם חשמל, כסף על מגבות לבריכה, כסף על כספת... יש נוף נחמד לים, אוירה רגועה.. בסה"כ חביב.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

The hotel is very close to the center of the city

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Room service was not available at night.
Location: The amusement park - many pubs and restaurants greek tavernas-many supermarkets and suveneer shops
the hotels location is very close to the bus station ,restaurants and pubs even to the amusement park . The hotels breakfast was very diversified .too many choices were available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lb

Corfu overview

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
The +: staff are very nice, very smiley, helpful The -: The hotel is old; toilets are very old, I would rather say disgusting; There was ants in the room No fridge available NO adapter available; you have to pay for it Towels are not being changed every day; Sheets are changed on request only In my opinion, it's not a 3 stars hotel, I've been in a 2 stars hotel that was much better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Gallen, Schweiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farnborough UK

would return

Posted Jun 5, 2011
Positives ... great location as near the beach, bakery, restaurants and nightlife but off the main road so quiet at night. breakfast a real bonus and lovely to be able to eat it outside great pool staff friendly and helpful comfy bed lots of sockets in room .... very important to us girls !!!! balconey great shower Negatives ... room decor a little tired but who spends a lot of time in their room when on holiday with friends !! would recommend if looking for a affordable and convient located hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Hotels
Clean, budget hotel in a very quiet area, yet is close to the centre of the town with restaurants and bars. Looking a little shabby and in need of renovation unfortunately. Nice swimming pool and breakfast area covered in grapes/bougainvillea. Most of the occupants Russian package tourists (not that this is a problem). Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much more than we expected!!

Posted Jun 9, 2010
We were really surprised by this 3 star hotel. The location is excellent as it is 5 minutes walking from both the beach and the town centre. The room was very comfortable and clean with a fantastic view of the sea. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the food was pretty good. In general the hotel has a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut / Maldives

Lovely Hosts & staff "Recommend"

Posted Jun 5, 2010
I recently stayed for 19 nights room #401 May 2010, Jenny and Stelios (managers & owners) and there fine team where warm, friendly & helpful hosts, rooms spotless- cleaned daily, nice buffet breakfast, good location, good value, nice pool with Bar, only glitch was the TV / satelite reception, was unable to watch BBC , i will definatly return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hôtel sans intérêt

Posted May 12, 2010
très mauvais établissement pour un séjour reposant