Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by andrea

gute Lage wenn man nicht lärmempfindlich ist..

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
die Lage in der Nähe von Makronissos ist top...ebenso die Zimmer im neuen Trakt. Leider gehen alle App. zum pool wo sich auch die Bar befindet und das ist der große Minuspunkt: Disko bis in die frühen Morgenstunden, Karaoke, lärmende Briten. Mussten um 1h früh aufstehen und um Ruhe bitten... Ebenso gibt es KEIN gratis wlan und es ist auch nicht, wie in der Beschreibung angegen , möglich erst NACH dem Aufenthalt zu zahlen. Unfreundlicher Besitzer!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas mal mais peut mieux faire

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Vacances à chypre Escale a agya napa L hotel est un hotel pour tourisme de masse. La clim est en supllément et chère et la wifi n'est pas accessible de la chambre. La chambre est cependant très sympa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

κατι απ΄'το παρελθον

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
εμεινα μονο ένα βραδυ ο εξωτερικος χωρος είναι ικανοποιητικος το δωματιο μας πολύ ανετο αλλα θελει ανακαινιση είναι αρκετα παλλιο!αυτό που μου εκανε εντυπωση είναι ότι δεν ειχε τηλεοραση ουτε πιστολακι μαλλιων!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel at the right price

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: It was convenient for everything
Cons: A finishing touches salt pepper the little things you for get
Location: It was close to aya Napa
Very clean and tidy better than we expected for the price we paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Superb place

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how good these apartments were and how friendly the staff are. I will be coming back next year with my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

studio spacieux proche de la plage

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: le studio bien équipé et neuf
Cons: petits déjeuners inapropriés voire inexistants donc à revoir aimabilité du personnel à revoir
Location: proche du centre ville d'Aya Napa
séjour agréable dans une partie neuve de l'hôtel au calme avec une piscine propre et assez grande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Хороший отель, с небольшими минусами

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный новый отель. Из минусов - платный кондиционер, бесплатный вайфай только на рецепции, до окраины айя напы 3 км,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels